all this articles wey this white people dey put for magazine no dey true for everybody,one size doesnt fit all, but i cant blame una,una like those magazines.
Quote from: trolling on 28-02-2011 08:58 PM You women need not to take this articles in this magazine wholeheartedly and use your own senses, HAHAHA LOL WE HEAR...ITS ALL 4 D FUN OF IT ;DJAREall this articles wey this white people dey put for magazine no dey true for everybody,one size doesnt fit all, but i cant blame una,una like those magazines.
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-02-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 10:56 AM @poster..after reading the post,seriously there's nothing special or so important in what you just said @ILOVEIT who told u they r my selfmade ideas...dat i decided to share it doesnt mean am the real author...hisssssss...abeg face front jare!rather some selfmade ideas...... The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-02-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-02-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 10:56 AM @poster..after reading the post,seriously there's nothing special or so important in what you just said @ILOVEIT who told u they r my selfmade ideas...dat i decided to share it doesnt mean am the real author...hisssssss...abeg face front jare!rather some selfmade ideas......
Thanks Madam ''Lecturer'' Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 28-02-2011 11:02 PM Thanks Madam ''Lecturer'' LOL YW
was here Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:20 PM was here And I saw u...... AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Bra bra bobo ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
jst alrite Reply
Akuko n'egwu, no such luv in Africa! Stories! Reply
Nice one to be candid. But on a general note, the five signs could vary depending on the application and probably the ability of one of understading its surroundings. Women under pretence shy away most of the signs that could help Men interpret their feelings. However, some are willingly unveiling the signs and must not be solely dependable by all. Reply
poster!! is that ur style too? ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
noted n wondering Reply
weting for what
Quote from: kebella on 27-02-2011 12:18 AM too long jare i didnt even read loz..........same here THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
feel like eating Reply
me too wht r u cookin ? Reply
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-02-2011 12:29 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2011 12:26 AM weting mmmmmmmmm
@poster: u could be right...... Reply
abstruse. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Supremacy Battle! Bandit Leader, Dogo Gide Kills 20 Boko Haram Members
Actress, Jemima Osunde Reveals Health Battle After Food Poisoning On Movie Set
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration