Lady Laments Being Single At 30, Says Men She Loves Aren’t Ready To Settle

Date: 08-11-2024 9:25 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-11-2024 09:25 PM (3 weeks ago)

A Nigerian lady has lamented being single at 30.

According to the lady, the men she loves are not ready to settle down.

She took to Tiktok to share her pain and said: “I’m 30, does it mean that all my life, I’ve not met one perfect guy that I love and want to settle down with. I’m even willing to start from scratch, but the person that you love love, they’re not ready.”

When asked to clarify, she explained, “They’re not ready to settle. It’s not that I haven’t received marriage proposals—I have, but they’re always from the wrong people.”

See some reactions below:

ezenikaezeumeifed: “and those people you love to settle down with, are rich guys, the wrong ones are poor people, dey play..”

Udokamma16: “The right people na the ones that have money, then the wrong people na the ones wey no get money, madam those people you dey put mind on no value to wife you, they no dey reason you.”

Kizito D Keke Driver: “the wrong people she meant are poor guys. she needs rich guys… na that money she wants u to come with.”

napoleon: “This lady way they post good things o guys let’s propose come i propose.”

king James: “some of us are ready but just that the country is hard,,,mostly when you can provide the woman needs thats it.”

user2994173081880: “God knows the best the man you call wrong might be the right man for you.”

user7618611560757: “time wea you no rich 30 some are ready to marry you by den you are not ready.”

babaseun_handsome: “Man have the power for commitment woman have the power to who they want to sleep with.”

Chidiebere Nwaturuocha: “Wetin you use your 20s do? No quality man who has built up himself marries older women. The same way younger beautiful women desire/prefer older men. All I see here is character deformations from her.”

WATCH VIDEO:
@bigbacks_ofafrica The experience of most ladies @chifelly ♬ original sound - BigBacks of Africa

Posted: at 8-11-2024 09:25 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-11-2024 10:00 PM (3 weeks ago)
see how she fat full ground Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes this fool go enter person house turn to yokozuna  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-11-2024 10:00 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 9-11-2024 10:42 AM (3 weeks ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2024 10:42 AM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals

2. Gunmen Reportedly Abduct Catholic Priest, Gerald Ohaeri In Enugu

3. Newcastle v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Niger Govt Denies Bandits’ Attack On Gov Bago’s Convoy

5. Arsenal v Manchester United: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. EFCC Gives Reason For Non Disclosure Of Owner Of Seized 753 Duplexes In Abuja

7. Internet Fraudster Shot For Refusing To Remit N94M Realized From Proceed Of Online Scam

8. Manchester City v Nottingham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Southampton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

3. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

4. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

5. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

6. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

7. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

8. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

9. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

10. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman