Nigeria Man Left Devasted After DNA Test Revealed Son Not His, Wife Sleeping With Best Friend

Date: 11-11-2024 11:03 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 11-11-2024 11:03 PM (3 weeks ago)

A Nigerian man has been left devastated after a DNA test confirmed his wife’s infidelity with his best friend, revealing that his biological son is not his own.

In a heartbreaking revelation shared online, the man recounted how he had been married to his wife for eight years, only to discover that his best friend had been having an affair with her.
The man’s post has sparked widespread sympathy and outrage on social media, with many expressing shock and disbelief at the betrayal.

See some reactions below;

@declasiqstudio_:DNA test is better than naming ceremony and child dedication, DNA comes first before anything else.

@Indemosyd: DNA test should be carried out immediately a child is born. This will save some men a lot of men stress.

@Kel: DNA test should have been carried out immediately his son was born.

@BeninPikeen: When your best friend and your own wife betrays you. only God can save this man’s mental health.

@iYungblogger: This is so funny & heartbreaking at the same time.

@iamaleshinloye: Na men they cheat na women Dey faint after DNA TEST.

See post below;

Posted: at 11-11-2024 11:03 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-11-2024 11:15 PM (3 weeks ago)
Many men are rearing children wey no be their own, and the worst of it is these women go get mind keep it a secret from the man forever , i have a ex girlfriend whom I gave belle years ago, I hear say she carry the belle go meet another man, and that one go think say na him get the pikin, una dey see wahala Sad
Posted: at 11-11-2024 11:15 PM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 12-11-2024 07:25 AM (3 weeks ago)
Women are EVIL except my MOM.
Posted: at 12-11-2024 07:25 AM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 12-11-2024 04:39 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 12-11-2024 07:25 AM
Women are EVIL except my MOM.
why should there be an exception? You also need to do a dna test.
Posted: at 12-11-2024 04:39 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 12-11-2024 04:40 PM (3 weeks ago)
I hope the cheating partners have fled the community because this mob can kill.
Posted: at 12-11-2024 04:40 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero

1. Afe Babalola SAN Highlights Conditions For Dele Farotimi's Release

2. Panic As Suspected Assassins Kill Businesswoman, Clergyman in Their Homes in Taraba

3. I Wonder Why I Was Born a Man - Crossdresser, James Brown Says as He Rolls Out S3nsual Photos

4. Police Vans Razed as Unknown Gunmen Attack Policemen, Vigilante Operatives in Anambra

5. Residents Fault Police Reports on Zamfara Explosions, Say Bandits Behind Attack, Not Lakurawa

6. PDP Berates Governor Alia, Accuse Him of Running Benue State Like Catholic Church Parish

7. Moment Man City Coach Pep Guardiola Almost Lashed At Fan Who Mocked Him On The Street (VID)

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal

3. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

4. Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online

5. Popular Nollywood Actor, Mcmorris Ndubueze “Terror” Now A Medical Doctor In US (Photos)

6. 'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries

7. "I'm Cutting Off Everyone In That Country Called Nigeria" -Bobrisky Weighs In On Egungun Leaked

8. Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals

9. Content Creator Egungun Breaks Silence After Private Video Surfaces Online

10. Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered