Attack in Jos kills at least four (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2011 12:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 [2] 3 4
- pholake at 1-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  1-03-2011 02:58 PM
passing

...to where? Jos? Abeg, no pass go jos o....U don't wanna go down there....
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 1-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on  1-03-2011 10:19 AM
Something has to be done about this Jos issue. Too many lives are being lost.
I tire oooo.....
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patricksimon at 1-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
my prayer is these.all dose plotting against dis wicked act shall all die so dat our generation would have peace .this is not a bad prayer to my own understanding but if think is a bad one correct me so dat i will redirect my prayer to the benefit of our great nation Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...GOD BLESS NIGERIA. ONE  LOVE TO THE INNOCENT NIGERIA Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emibaby at 1-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Is islamic truely a religion or some thing else, can some one tell me, I mean this is too much killing humans like animals without fellings, God in heaven is not happen, I can feel his anger over there, Nigeria is a peaceful please Jos or whatever they called themselves should not allow God to release his anger over us because it will be too disasterious. Sad
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 1-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
jostified ..........

Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 1-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamood at 1-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  1-03-2011 10:09 AM
its just impossible to have a lion and a goat in the same cage! a fulani man and igbo yoruba or idoma were nd re never brothers and will never be,hiding under a roof called one nigeria is just a lazy way of not doing what is right,we  no dey even marry eachother, christians go for christians and muslims go for muslims,theres nothing we have in common! look at the way way these fools invade churches,kill women and babies,cos of tribe and religion,lets be real for once nd stand up,    SPLIT THIS LAND AND SAVE LIVES

Who will rather split the country? Are you calling on the Muslims to do it for you or you want Jonathan to do it? Why can't you JUST do it? Go ahead and split, who is stopping you and your people from splitting, SPLIT_MONGER?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 1-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
those who dont stand for something usually fall for anything! face ur front jor

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 1-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  1-03-2011 05:32 PM

History will repeat itself then.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ay_walex at 1-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Wen ar we goin 2 undrstand dat d issue of religion is nt d problem in jos b'cos nt only jos dat have muslims even in d core noth notin like dis brutal kiling,i follow d crisis very wel&if we wake up we'll know is tribal&ethnic issue hiden under d canopy of religion.my pple let us stop abusing one anoda religion b'cos by doin so we ar creating more enemy dan friends.God bless us.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
you just ignoor that, those village boy never knows their left from the right , they just dey open their mouth wide to say all such rubbish , i saw it and over looked it
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 1-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
am sick and tired to see and hear killings in jos,
am only praying to God almighty to pls have mercy for the city jos
 send down ur power ohh lord to mallow down the  hearts that dont want listen and hear,
come and save the innocent souls that re dying like fowls
  mood too activated
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ay_walex on  1-03-2011 05:51 PM
Wen ar we goin 2 undrstand dat d issue of religion is nt d problem in jos b'cos nt only jos dat have muslims even in d core noth notin like dis brutal kiling,i follow d crisis very wel&if we wake up we'll know is tribal&ethnic issue hiden under d canopy of religion.my pple let us stop abusing one anoda religion b'cos by doin so we ar creating more enemy dan friends.God bless us.
[iweather tribal or ethnic, region or what ever, all is aboki killing people, we are saying dissame thing muslim aboki what is the diffrent between the two Huh?, region or what ever ist not fulani attacting orther tribe, who are the fulanis and ahunsa plus boko aram, are they not northern muslim, me say see oyinbo u say see father, no be dissame thing we they talk soo, help me tell ur brothers them say their cup go soon fool Angry Angry Angry[/size][/i]
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
derbi the mad boy , you will never ever get well so till the comming of jesus , animal
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dedon4nig at 1-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  1-03-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: truthisbitter on  1-03-2011 03:28 AM
NA BABANGIDA HAND WORK PERIOD............HE CANNOT TELL ME HE IS INCAPABLE OF STOPPING THAT SHIT IN HIS HOME LAND......EX PRESIDENT............EX GENERAL MY FOOT

Babangida is not from Jos......

Baba Na wa is from Niger state
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dedon4nig at 1-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  1-03-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: truthisbitter on  1-03-2011 03:28 AM
NA BABANGIDA HAND WORK PERIOD............HE CANNOT TELL ME HE IS INCAPABLE OF STOPPING THAT SHIT IN HIS HOME LAND......EX PRESIDENT............EX GENERAL MY FOOT

Babangida is not from Jos......

Baba Na wa is from Niger state
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 2-03-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)

Yes, we should condemning each other's religious beliefs...but whatever the cause of these recurrent crises maybe-religious, ethnic or political, all we want is for it to STOP and the perpetrators and their sponsors brought to book.....
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 2-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 08:31 AM

Yes, we should NOT condemning each other's religious beliefs...but whatever the cause of these recurrent crises maybe-religious, ethnic or political, all we want is for it to STOP and the perpetrators and their sponsors brought to book.....
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 2-03-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on  1-03-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on  1-03-2011 05:32 PM

History will repeat itself then.

..... and what is that supposed to mean? will you repeat the history or still banking on the middle belt to do it for you again after all they suffered in your hands?, maybe its time to right all the wrongs should that happen. lets see who pays this time around
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 2-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
you just ignoor that, those village boy never knows their left from the right , they just dey open their mouth wide to say all such rubbish , i saw it and over looked it

what do u over look? tell me ur father or ur mother, which one? i wonder why u AJANI and Mamood like to reason like idiot, is it because ur brothers are killing suya meat for u or what? anyway i dont blame u, monkey is always monkey whether living in flat or in duplex, will never forget the tree. Is now i really remember that ur animal brought ups that is why reason like that. I can't tell why u and ur brothers including mamood don't have human feeling over a living souls like u, and so much enjoy blood shade news.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4