Housewife’s Lover Attacks Hubby With Pestle (Page 3)

Date: 01-03-2011 10:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- vicklove at 2-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Why didn't the man called his friend to notify him about his wife and children running to stay in his house and since he kept it a secret then he is digging something are you sure he is not sleeping with that woman when the kids must be fast sleeping at  night...women are all bitches and if not for kids why would i marry them self.

women contributes to the early death of 80 percent of men in this world and hard it been that the man was dead after the hit of the Pestle and the other man goes to jail while the woman start sleeping with different men

then two friends are gone for just a common  bitch

SOORY BASKET MOUTH IF YOU SAID WOMEN ARE BITCH YOUR MOTHER AND SISTER TOO ARE BITCHES
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 2-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
It doesn't matter what the wife has to say about this,If she was not
happy with her husband , simply divorce him. As for the lover, he
should get a jail time for his crime, and not respecting the sanctity of
marriage.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 2-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  2-03-2011 06:02 AM
Quote from: jeff_martins on  2-03-2011 05:42 AM
Why didn't the man called his friend to notify him about his wife and children running to stay in his house and since he kept it a secret then he is digging something are you sure he is not sleeping with that woman when the kids must be fast sleeping at  night...women are all bitches and if not for kids why would i marry them self.

women contributes to the early death of 80 percent of men in this world and hard it been that the man was dead after the hit of the Pestle and the other man goes to jail while the woman start sleeping with different men

women women women...how many time did i called you ? this is not fair .. this is not fair OOHH
you are a good for nothing man oo,how many women have died of heart breack and wickedness from guys.na becos some have tie eyes and learnt how to cheat back.you think mits onlly men sabi stupid things abi.such women fit men like you. Angry Angry Angry

Well said nd supported dear...
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 2-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 2-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
bad one coming from ladies again ooooo Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff_martins at 2-03-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)

women women women...how many time did i called you ? this is not fair .. this is not fair OOHH
you are a good for nothing man oo,how many women have died of heart breack and wickedness from guys.na becos some have tie eyes and learnt how to cheat back.you think mits onlly men sabi stupid things abi.such women fit men like you. Angry Angry Angry

Well said nd supported dear...

abeg make you una no kill me ooh ......we no de fight.....among all the beautiful ladies here way see wetin i write just write on normal but one most ugly thing on this planet come write on my profile cursing  me and she don't know if she is the only woman on this earth God knows that no man will talk to her
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 2-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
The woman is to blame
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Jeff-Martins, make your comment but don't insult, women are bitch but u still can't do without them.

Really piss off with this ur comment
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 04:22 PM
Jeff-Martins, make your comment but don't insult, women are bitch but u still can't do without them.

*Robbing her*

no vex. . .  Smiley

Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- opesoyemi at 2-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
omo the guy dey vex ooo
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  2-03-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 04:22 PM

*Robbing her*

no vex. . .  Smiley

Ok dear, thanks.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myolu on  2-03-2011 04:31 AM
Maybe d hubby can't dig wella n d frend sign in. Gud

JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH. SEE YOUR FACE OGOGORO boy...............
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chyke123 on  2-03-2011 12:42 AM
i wil never marry from abia state!!!!

ABIA STATE PEOPLE NO SEE YOU SEF............
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Money, u don vex ooooooooo
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 05:29 PM
Money, u don vex ooooooooo

My treasure i no dey vex, But Am paranoid..........lol
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jackson4real at 2-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
there should be more to this. it may be that it is the other man that has been taking care of the woman while in the husband's house. can you blame the woman ....
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5