Nigerian Woman Shares Husband’s Intimacy Gesture Post-Surgery, Sparks Online Reactions

Date: 08-12-2024 1:43 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-12-2024 01:43 PM (1 month ago)

A Nigerian woman, Zaynab Omowunmi Oduware, has shared a lighthearted yet personal experience involving her husband’s affection, even during her recovery in a hospital ward. Her revelation came as a response to a social media post discussing spouses and public displays of affection (PDA).  

In her comment, Oduware recounted:
“My husband was touching my bum in the hospital ward after a surgery and asking me when we will start doing [it]. Smh.”

Her story resonated with other users, prompting additional anecdotes and discussions. Chinomso Eboh chimed in, narrating her own experience: “Same thing with my husband after my delivery. He doesn’t even stay up to two weeks before making love to me. He doesn’t joke with his thing. I love him so much.”  

Adding to the conversation, Kingsley Anukwe offered his perspective, saying, “When you treat him nice with respect and make him feel loved, forget it, he will be used to you. I pray he always finds you very attractive.”  

The comments, both humorous and heartfelt, sparked a broader conversation about affection, intimacy, and the dynamics of married life, with many applauding the expressions of love and connection between spouses.

Posted: at 8-12-2024 01:43 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-12-2024 03:34 PM (1 month ago)
High libido, but poor man pikin think say na agape love  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2024 03:34 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-12-2024 03:38 PM (1 month ago)
High libido, but poor man pikin think say na agape love  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2024 03:38 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2024 06:32 PM (1 month ago)
stupid  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes using men
Posted: at 8-12-2024 06:32 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master