NIgeria Young Engineer launches home made rocket in Kaduna (Page 4)

Date: 02-03-2011 6:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Obifly at 3-03-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago)
ARABIC N DESTRUCTION... NO DOUBT! CANT THINK OF HELPING HUMANITY...OURS CANT DO WITOUT FUEL..  MTHCEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWW... MUDA 4KARSSSSSSSSS... WAT HAPEN TO THOSE THAT BUILD D ONE OF BIAFRAN WAR? EH ? WISH I CAN EASILY BULD A REMOTE MISSILE... THERE WILL B NO STORY BY NOW... DNT WORRY WE ALL SCIENTIST WITOUT OUR OWN NAMES ON ANY PERIODIC TABLES... WHERE AR THE COPYRIGTHS ORG. PLSS? SO SO SO ANGRY!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 3-03-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A GREAT NEWS.....I WILL CELEBRATE THIS.
GOD BLESS SHEHU AND HIS FAMILY
GOD BLESS (FUT) MINNA
GOD BLESS KADUNA STATE
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrydoh at 3-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  3-03-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: monday3 on  2-03-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: Larrydoh on  2-03-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: princedafe on  2-03-2011 10:13 AM
terrorist recruit in making
  U AR A BIG TIME FOOL FOR THAT STATEMENT.IS IT BECUS THE GUY IS A MUSLIM?
don't mind the rubish pig,fool.muslim or christain the guy did a very wonderfull work.

Don't mind the doomsayer! Some people will never see anything positive or good about Nigeria, which is quite a pity.
WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS THAT WHEN SOMEONE DO SOME BAD, LET US ASK WHETHER HIS/HER RELIGION TEACHES SO. AS FAR AS AM CONCERN PEOPLE DO THINGS OUTSIDE THEIR RELIGION BECAUSE NO RELIGION TEACHES EVIL. WE HAVE MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIAN LIVING TOGETHER PEACEFULLY EXCEPT NIGERIA WHERE WE ARE CORRUPT. LET US CREATE A PEACEFUL ENVIRONMENT. NONE OF THESE PROPHETS CONDEMN ONE ANOTHER. PLEASE LET US LEARN FROM THEM AND READ THEIR STORIES
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oliyide at 3-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)

Oga abeg try and see the positive side of things .. we should be encouraging the guy. he did a good job and Nigerians are not terrorist. those who are militants are probably pushed to it because of how government handles things in naija. God bless naija
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 3-03-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on  3-03-2011 03:54 AM
Na him be say small time naija go be like Afganistan, Iraq, Pakistan. Well US is watching.
Exactly!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lawode at 3-03-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
This is  a good news, I wish goverment to make move.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 3-03-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)

sINCE I'VE KNOWN U IN THIS FORUM
I NOTICED THAT U REASON ANTICLOCKWISE WHY?

i am not surprise at ur comment bcos i didnt expect u
to make a reasonable comment in the first place.

To the inventor, PLS KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-03-2011 09:05 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2011 08:43 PM

enemy of progress, and enemy of our great nation nigeria , just simply because he is not IYANMIRI like you . your village will be the very first one to be ruined with that rocket ,
its only the empty vesel that makes most noises , you are only very perfects in manufacturing short guns for the robbery operations , ARMED ROBBERS
any way i dont know whom u re reffering as INYAMIRI,but just go on , call a spead a spead ok.we igbo knows that this is a gr8

doing from a wonderful nigeria being huasa, yoruba or igbo, what is important is
 we re growing scientifically and more greaze to his elbows

i made an adequate reply to the animals who insulted the entire populated muslims and northerners by tagging them terrorists , just simply because one from them has made this country very prouds by his own personal efforts and achievements,
such a very reckless statements could only comes from a pure animal and enemy of progress, we all knows his own peoples and we equally knows what they were good at , ROBBRY , KIDNAPPING , FRAUDS ,RITUALISTS  and so on-- just name it ,
and you , what you mean by gr8?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ADKAS49 at 3-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Well, its rather unfortunate if our govt will allow this marvelous talent to waste again due to selfish and visionless policies. I remember a youngman once made an helicopter that was even flown at Rayfield in Jos when Ojo Maduekwe was Transport Minister. He was there when the helicopter was tested and flown round at Rayfield. Since he left Jos for Abuja, nothing has being heard of the project till date. Our govt does not encourage Nigerian youths because they are making money into their private pocket from all importation thats being handled solely by them. For how long are we going to continue like this? There is a need for revolution
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Fantastic...
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-03-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-03-2011 09:01 PM
explaindid, happy to hear and see this, many nigerians re  talented, pure view
but the problem is encouragenment, how i wish the fed gov would pay atention to
many guys out there talented that has being waisting away,bravo,
long live ma pple nigeria
we will not encourage that in state were blood are shared every day, let pray boko aram will not buy that up, and use him to furfill their evil act, useless people Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.....

look at this animal , is it with your father,s money he carried out that test ? its a must the fed must received him with an open hands now , and if they failed doing that , we will , he is a patriotics nigeria , and never a betrayals like your own tribe
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-03-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: WhoBdat on  2-03-2011 06:00 AM
A 28-year-old graduate of Mechanical Engineering from the Federal University of Technology (FUT) Minna, Shehu Saleh Balami has launched a solid-fuel rocket in Kaduna.

Speaking to Daily Trust yesterday in Kaduna, Balami said he took interest in rockets when he was a kid.

He said he was able to invent the solid-fuel rocket with support from friends under the aegis of Movement for the Propagation of Science and Technology in Nigeria, adding that he has also started research on how to make a remote controlled aircraft, a project he intends to embark on shortly.

According to him, he produced the two rockets with 100 per cent local content at an approximate cost of N30, 000 each.

He lamented that Nigeria after 50 years of independence still relies on advanced countries for satellite due to lack of conducive atmosphere for indigenous talented inventors to strive. Balami said there was a need for the Federal Government to provide an enabling environment for science and technology inventors in the country if it wishes to attain the desired Vision 20:2020.

“If the government pays attention to local science and technology inventors and support them financially, I believe very strongly that one day, we will be able to build our own satellite or the engine that will take the satellite into space,” he said.

ALLAH AKBAR ,ALLAH AKBAR ALLAH AKBAR
الله أكير الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر الله أكبر
الله أكبر
shaaaaraaaap MU HA AKPBA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin RUBISH

sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap and get lost now , animal and donkey head
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-03-2011 01:18 AM
you are the most dumb ass fool in this site..mumulayo!

agreed
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-03-2011 08:25 AM
Na him be say small time naija go be like Afganistan, Iraq, Pakistan. Well US is watching.
Exactly!

you will never appreciates good things
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-03-2011 08:25 AM
Exactly!

you will never appreciates good things
its a pity so
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 3-03-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Hope he's not a boko hara member! that is my own i don't trust dangerouse weapons in aboki's hand ....... they abuse it anyhow
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnobi21 at 3-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)

U AR A BIG TIME FOOL AND MAD MAN FOR THAT STATEMENT.IS IT BECUS THE GUY IS A MUSLIM? DO U NW WAT IS MEAN BY TERRORIST?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 3-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
danm thats a great news....danm govt is up to ur responsibility...we gat great telented dud in out great country..we are the best. 1 Naija..
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- promzyobiora at 3-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
well it all left to government to do something to encourage these talents we have in country.we don't value anything produced in naija i wonder when we will start appriciating what we have.God help nigeria,God bless us nigerians.Amen
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 3-03-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
He lamented that Nigeria after 50 years of independence still relies on advanced countries for satellite due to lack of conducive atmosphere for indigenous talented inventors to strive. Balami said there was a need for the Federal Government to provide an enabling environment for science and technology inventors in the country if it wishes to attain the desired Vision 20:2020.
Exactly
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10