"Appreciate God For Making You Nigerian" - Kizz Daniel Urges Nigerians Amid Challenges

Date: 14-12-2024 1:24 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-12-2024 01:24 PM (1 month ago)

Popular Nigerian singer Kizz Daniel has called on citizens to appreciate the privilege of being Nigerian, despite the country’s socio-economic challenges.  

In a post on his X handle, the music star highlighted the resilience and potential of Nigeria, describing the nation as “ahead of time.” He likened the country’s struggles to the formation of diamonds, which emerge from rough conditions.  

“Take a second to appreciate what God has done for you; making you a Nigerian,” Kizz Daniel wrote. “He gave you a time before the actual time, cus Naija is ahead of time. It might seem like the rough, but guess where diamonds come from? The rough.”  

The singer’s comments sparked mixed reactions online, with some praising his optimism while others pointed out the need for structural reforms to harness the nation’s potential.  

Kizz Daniel, known for his hit tracks and positive outlook, continues to use his platform to inspire hope and resilience among Nigerians.

Posted: at 14-12-2024 01:24 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-12-2024 03:11 PM (1 month ago)
Nigeria sweet die!!! i swear i always keep my Nigerian passport high unlike my other passports like british and Canadian one  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-12-2024 03:11 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master