‘Your Wife Satisfies Me segxwally’ —A Man’s Shocking Confession To His Bosom Frie (Page 7)

Date: 02-03-2011 4:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- princedafe at 4-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-03-2011 05:15 PM
Wetin make dem charge d man to court na
No be d yeye woman cause am
I begiiii jo
what a wayward woman.

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbes at 4-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on  3-03-2011 12:41 PM
He told the police that he went to his friend to confess because he was now a born-again Christian and his pastor asked him to go to him and make a confession.
LET US FACE THE FACT HERE, THERE IS NO ONE THAT IS A SAINT, FOR HIM HAVING THAT COURAGE TO FACE AND TO SAY IT TO THE FACE OF HIS FRIEND THAT HE HAS BEEN SLEEPING WITH HIS WIFE, EVEN IF THE PRICE FOR THE SIN  HIS TO BE KILLED, TO GOD HE WILL HAVE THE GOD'S MERCY. BECAUSE IT IS NOT AN EASY THING OOOOOOO. BEFORE THE CONFESSION ( THAT HE WAS A BAD PERSON ) THEY ARE STLL GOOD FRIENDS, BUT NOW THAT HE REPENTED FROM HIS EVIL WAYS AND BECOME A BETTER SOUL HE WAS ARRESTED FOR BEEN A GOOD BORN AGAIN. WELL IS GOOD TO FACE THE PRICE HERE ON EARTH THAN IN HEVEAN. MAY GOD HELP HIM.

best respond so far!! thumb up 4 u
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
foolish woman,she is still denying it and unrepentant.May God have mercy on you.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  3-03-2011 09:23 AM
i go first kill am b4 i go report to police...
remember he confessed and asked for your forgivess,what about the surpose wife that denied the whole thing and didnt tell the husband,to me that woman is worst than that his friend.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vkt3344 at 4-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
MEN LIKE SEX TOO MUCH. WOMEN ARE TOO FLEXIBLE.. THE MAN SHOULD BE PUNISHED IN THIS CASE. COS HE ALREADY KNEW THAT WOMEN ARE FLIRTOUS. WITH 1000, I GO TELL AM WHERE HIM GO GET BETTER GIALS FOR LAGOS WE GO ENTERTAIN AM WELLA INSTEAD OF HIM FRIEND WIFE. A MAN THAT SLEEPS WITH YOUR WIFE COULD KILL YOU. INCASE I DO MISTAKE MARRY IN FUTURE. ABEG MY FUTURE WIFE, I USE GOD BEG YOU.. NO SLEEP WITH MY CLOSE FRIENDS AND FAMILY OO.. TRY GO FAR. BY DOING THAT GOD WILL EVEN BLESS YOU MORE. HABA... NOT NEW THOUGH
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 4-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-03-2011 05:15 PM
Wetin make dem charge d man to court na
No be d yeye woman cause am
I begiiii jo
what a wayward woman.

What make her wayward and how is she ye ye?  You dey fall my hand for some of ur comment now.
why u dey vex? she speak her mind na,and make some sense...must every blame be on men huh? Huh?

E be like say na me and you go do this my own fight for here.

Any wise woman will never call another woman names no matter the issue on ground, YOU KNW WHY @Sobeit,  Until you knw the story in details.

Thou shall not fight, eno fit una atall @T2 sup?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KBEAUTY at 4-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 4-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
@Pepesy, we are joking.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-03-2011 06:30 PM
@Pepesy, we are joking.

yeah! wz jst kiding too
Great wkend
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-03-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Your too love.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
i left my footstep

Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
FOR WHO Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA SEE OUR LAW, SOMEBODY BECAME BORN AGAIN AND CONFESS OF SLEEPING WITH HIS FRIEND'S WIFE AND HE WAS CHARGED TO COURT FOR DISTURBING THE PIECE. IST ANOTHER WAY FOR OUR LAW ENFORCEMENT TO MAKE MONEY AND ALL THIS MONEY THEY'VE BEEN MAKING, WHERE DOES IT GO ANYWAY.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  4-03-2011 07:02 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-03-2011 06:53 AM
^^Ok this is a bit to harsh.

Fair enough she commited a sin (adultery) didn't know there was a law against it as far as the governement, but really what they should do now is think of how they can keep the family together, without letting that nasty act destroy things.

The marriage has been destroyed beyond repair. A wife that is satisfying her husband's best friend segxwally at every twist and turn like she has two husband! The so-called born again was mocking the husband and his apology is not accepted. A confession does not have to include 'your wife satisfies me segxwally' but that he had affair with the other's wife was enough.  But satisfaction? Meaning he relished and cherished it.
THATS WHY MONEY IS THE MOST EVIL THING ON EARTH. WHEN YOU'VE IT, YOU SHOW UP ONE WAY OR THE OTHER TO PEOPLE WHO DOESNT HAVE IT. AND WHEN YOU DO NOT HAVE IT, YOU CAN DO THE MOST EVIL THING TO HAVE IT.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-03-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 07:56 PM
FOR WHO Huh?

guess who?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  4-03-2011 07:02 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-03-2011 06:53 AM
^^Ok this is a bit to harsh.

Fair enough she commited a sin (adultery) didn't know there was a law against it as far as the governement, but really what they should do now is think of how they can keep the family together, without letting that nasty act destroy things.

The marriage has been destroyed beyond repair. A wife that is satisfying her husband's best friend segxwally at every twist and turn like she has two husband! The so-called born again was mocking the husband and his apology is not accepted. A confession does not have to include 'your wife satisfies me segxwally' but that he had affair with the other's wife was enough.  But satisfaction? Meaning he relished and cherished it.
OH YES OOO THAT TRUST IS GONE.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 07:56 PM
FOR WHO Huh?

guess who?
IS HARD TO GUESS HERE BABY.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedon4nig at 4-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
hUUUMMM, Women with their wahala, they can not keep that thing for one place and if you tell them that that thing is scrashing them, they will say it lie were as it´s true...Open and Close...Keep it up woman, nonsense...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-03-2011 05:56 PM
Lucky is a lucky man otherwise his wife devlish secret act wouldn't have reveal on time. as 4 ikechukwu who decided to replace his divorce wife with his bossom friends wife will definitely suffer the consequenses somedays, sometimes and somewere, someone else is also going to sleep with his wife if decide's to marry again. lucky wife will never be lucky again until she repent from her wayward life. lucky should divorce his wife because she is not a wife material.
THIS THING WE CALL LOVE, MARIAGE, RELATIONSHIP, MAN WILL FALL VICTIM AND WOMAN WILL FALL VICTIM ALSO. RELATIONSHIP IS THE MOST EASIEST WAY OF HURTING YOUR FEELINGS. IF YOU'RE NOT INTO IT, THERE'S NO WAY YOU CAN GET HURT. BAD RELATIONSHIPS HAVE SENT  A LOT OF PEOPLE IN THEIR EARIER GRAVES.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 03:24 PM
lucky think sey na only him dey enjoy gud thing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHAHAHAHA BUT WHEN HIS FRIEND STARTED DOING IT, IT WAS SO GOOD THEN FOR HIM UNTILL HE FOUND OUT  THAT THE THING HAS GOT SOUR AND SO WIDE FOR HIM TO BECOME BORN AGAIN. THEN HE WENT AND REPORT HIMSELF SAYING THAT HE HAS REPENT. ITS REALLY BULLSHIT.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says