Britain to print census forms in Igbo, 56 others (Page 4)

Date: 02-03-2011 9:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- mamood at 5-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
What is good in being recognised as an International immigrant? Why can't the Igbos stay at home rather than gallivanting all over the world? SHAME!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Who lose this DOG from its CHAIN Huh?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on  5-03-2011 08:31 PM
What is good in being recognised as an International immigrant? Why can't the Igbos stay at home rather than gallivanting all over the world? SHAME!
hahah, see this bad belleooh,so u re jealous about the igbos?u go die for that
oya park ur little belongings and go back to ur country chad
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-03-2011 06:03 PM
Who lose this DOG from its CHAIN Huh?
see me see trouble oo, who go looser am no be him broda ajanni or caadanre,
aboki bad belle, who rememebr una in the whole world, mumu anuofia
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desmond4life on  5-03-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  2-03-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: Hollermeelaycon on  2-03-2011 10:48 PM
Wetin consyn me.
wetin concern you is that ...you are a dumb A*#S
you shud be glad that other countries are recognising
our indigenous languages.....twat like you
Hey Mr man slow down now u dont have to talk to him like that, thats his own opinion and u have yours too let him say what ever he wants to say all this nigeria boy self u better get a life and stop sitting down here waiting for people to comment and yab them
oya, go out from this site na or police go just come catch u na na
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on  3-03-2011 08:24 PM
Igbo Kwenu! yaa!  kwenu! yaa! kwenu! yaa! .... to the INTERNATIONAL IMMIGRANTS!
oya sharap that ur dirty mouth, make u no shout igbo kwenu again cos u be  huasa man,
go kwenu huasa pple , hope am heard clearly
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceegee at 6-03-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
I love my papa land, long life IGBOs  united we stand
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SirJ at 6-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Why all these unnecessary follow up comments..there are about 50 other languages including Yoruba, Swahili not just Igbo. It's all good.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezeudonze at 6-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
What was their reasons as they are about to print Igbo language in their Kingdom? i think they want to use that means to track down some guys who are into one or two things like, fast line guys and when that is done'i know British to well' once they acrualize that. They will computerlize it into the security system to enable them capture big boys like IBB and CO.
Bitico with their new age brain' na today? i don teh, this one na new method. Ndi Igbo no na bitico, biko nu murunu anya ka azu, Bitico abiakwanu ozo.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 6-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
What was their reasons as they are about to print Igbo language in their Kingdom? i think they want to use that means to track down some guys who are into one or two things like, fast line guys and when that is done' i know British to well' once they actualize that. They will computerlize it into their security system to enable them capture big boys like IBB and CO.
Bitico with their new age brain' na today? i don teh, this one na new method. Ndi Igbo no na bitico, biko nu murunu anya ka azu, Bitico abiakwanu ozo.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 6-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
What was their reasons as they are about to print Igbo language in their Kingdom? i think they want to use that means to track down some guys who are into one or two things like, fast line guys and when that is done' i know British to well' once they actualize that. They will computerlize it into their security system to enable them capture big boys like IBB and CO.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SirJ at 6-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezeudonze on  6-03-2011 07:07 PM
What was their reasons as they are about to print Igbo language in their Kingdom? i think they want to use that means to track down some guys who are into one or two things like, fast line guys and when that is done'i know British to well' once they acrualize that. They will computerlize it into the security system to enable them capture big boys like IBB and CO.

Out of 50 other languages including Yoruba, about 4 different Chinese languages, about 3 different india languages etc Why is IGBO the topic of discussion?

They just want to register every resident in UK in the census to help with nation's planning.

All these issues you guys are raising are not necessary at all..It should not be a big deal to have them include any of our languages. It shows that they have a good number of that particular tribe and would not want anybody to turn down the census registration because the person can't hear nor speak the language used..thatz the pretty reason for the variety of languages.

I think it is a good gesture.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 7-03-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Good news.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 22-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Good one.
Posted: at 22-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
For real?...........I would have expected the Yoruba language rather, becos the Yorubas are more there than Ibos........

Posted: at 22-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 22-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destiny247 on  2-03-2011 11:58 PM
Igbo Kwezueeenu oooooo

Bia nu! Ke ihe naku?

Posted: at 22-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]