Education Minister's Son rapes Six Months Pregnant Woman in Dad's Hotel (Page 6)

Date: 03-03-2011 8:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- onedoor1010 at 4-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on  4-03-2011 10:56 AM
What could a pregnant married woman be looking for in an hotel with a man. She must be very stupid, she got what she deserved. Contract ko contract ni.

GBAM!!!!!!

GOD bless you my sister for your true word...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 4-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on  4-03-2011 10:56 AM
What could a pregnant married woman be looking for in an hotel with a man. She must be very stupid, she got what she deserved. Contract ko contract ni.

GBAM!!!!!!

GOD bless you my sister for your true word...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edna at 4-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
That guy is heartless...he deserved to be punished.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 4-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Edna on  4-03-2011 11:41 AM
That guy is heartless...he deserved to be punished.
I took my blame to the woman................
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- motunjane at 4-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
our yoruba culture be say any man wey sleep with a pregnant woman wey no be husband, he no fit see good thing again in life,i just beg make them go wash this guy head ooooo.For the woman,she dey stupid wetin she find go inside hotel room,wey no be office.stupid ass
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 4-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
SEE SPOIL BRAT  ...... GOD WILL PUNISH HIM
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obitawa at 4-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
the education minister and his so called HE GOAT deserves to teach a lesson,he did not qualified to become a minister while he can not minister his family.all those that use I.M. to get a post in nigeria government will be exposed by God one day.the HE GOAT is suppose to be castreted for molesting and serious punishinment for not respecting the pregnancy.even if he is lost for the woman at least let the woman put to bed befor his madness will begin.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jesusemilore at 4-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billy25 on  3-03-2011 09:11 AM

Watin dey happen for this country self? Is it a crime to be poor. Justice must take its course on the naughty boy.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obitawa at 4-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
the education minister and his HE GOAT deserves to teach a lesson.you can not minister your home and you are ministering others,those that use I.M.to enter post in nigeria government must be exposed.this must be the minister of illitreacy.whom can not lectuer his people.lavishing our wealth for their selfish intrest.his HE GOAT son must have to be castreated and punish very well for the molesting.even if he is lost for the woman why not wait untill the woman put to bed.if na my wife l will make sure that you carry size 56 untill you finish you voyage to the hail fire.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 4-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
please let them live the guy man Alon is all about enjoyment we are talking about  
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brownsuga007 at 4-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)

NEXT!>>>
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atunbotan at 4-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
that Guy is so stupid...and i guess the woman is a prostitute as well...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- khangkernitz at 4-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
this is sick... Angry
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 4-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
She deserved for what happened to her. How could a married women visit someone that is not her husband at a hotel nomatter what kind of business they may have. Pls boon what she said. I no she enjoyed it just that she don't want any thing to happen to her ...................
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faco at 4-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
There is more to this story,bring this lady before their community shrine she will say the truth.This is just a ploy to get back at the boy.This same guy have been ur toaster for some time, yet she honour his invitation? How can one guy raped her repeatedly in a public place? Who is foolin who here.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Marah at 4-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Now lets reason together,.....u ladies that are saying the woman is stupid are all likely to fall into the same trap,....after all, no be young gals dey follow older men dey enter hotel for some flimsy amount,....now, the woman in question is pregnant, not just pregnant but six months according to the story abii,....we dont even know the financial status of the husband,....we dont knw hw they have been living,...all of a sudden,...she was asked by the son of a minister to come for a contract worth millions,...gals, you will all go for, whether na hotel or hostel, all of una go go not to talk of a woman that is expecting a fresh responsibility soon,....i supposed she would be looking obviously pregnant,....the case of entering the room is what we can not judge becos we dont know exactly what the guy told her to get her to the room,.....it could be for them to sign some documents with some of his fathers executives to seal the deal and for her to pick up the cheque as well,.....it could also be anything else, so therefore,...lets not judge her but rather think of the possible befitting purnishment for the guy Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faco at 4-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
I see the husband takes this as an avenue to make money(let's settle it out of court), otherwise he would file for divorce when he gets the message. Now my question is, did the 'stupid' wife inform her 'foolish' husband that she'd be meeting a 'toaster' of hers at his hotel? Please think before you pity. Typical Nigerian woman. Only a few are not like you.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 4-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa for dis guy .. Na so moni dey turn person head ni ? ... Sex Month Pregnant u b her hubby dat she be topin it for her .. U dev vex well well bro ...Kilode?.. Young girls don finish for street ... I tire for u ooo
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
there is more to this story.....what is a married responsible woman,pregnant @ that doing all alone in a hotel room just for a contract?As for the over pampered son of the minister he will never know peace because of that unborn baby.He needs to be arrested and jailed.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 4-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
money drunkard u don't respect pple anymore to the point of suffering the pregnant woman.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13