Why Women Test Men They Are Dating! (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2011 8:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Afolabi Timothy
1 2 [3]
- pholake at 7-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-03-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: macgreat on  7-03-2011 04:00 PM
Ha ha ha. . . Testing my ASS! . .

She asked for LAPTOP, i told her i wouldn't buy any GF one no matter how much i love her. . .

She giggled and said "i was only testing you"  Grin

I guess she Testing if i was a MUGU  Grin 
Grin Grin Grin sweetie abeg i saw dis pretty dress yesterday for boutique....pls baby can i hav it??

U will luv to see me in it, and it was only 1200€ pls baby u knw how much i care naaaaaaa

Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  7-03-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-03-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: macgreat on  7-03-2011 04:00 PM
Ha ha ha. . . Testing my ASS! . .

She asked for LAPTOP, i told her i wouldn't buy any GF one no matter how much i love her. . .

She giggled and said "i was only testing you"  Grin

I guess she Testing if i was a MUGU  Grin 
Grin Grin Grin sweetie abeg i saw dis pretty dress yesterday for boutique....pls baby can i hav it??

U will luv to see me in it, and it was only 1200€ pls baby u knw how much i care naaaaaaa

awww thank u baby, i knw u wud do it  Kiss  Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]