UK-Based Nigerian Pastor, Albert Odulele, Pleads Guilty To Sex Attack On Boy (Page 4)

Date: 04-03-2011 11:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Lilliansteve at 5-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
since 2003,na whaaa,God will see you truuuu oooo,ALBERT ODULELE,PRAY WEEEL OOOO FOR FORGIVENESS,ASK FOR MERCY,GOD WILL SHOW YOU MERCY.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yipee on  4-03-2011 07:10 PM
he who is witout a sin let him cast d 1st stone
shuruppppppp, this is more than a sin for GOD sake
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  4-03-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  4-03-2011 12:33 PM
He has been a fake pastor that is why his long term evil deed is now being unveil. the police should interrogate the whole members of his church and they will find out that, more victims of his segxwal assault are just keeping quiet.

IF IT IS TRUE, THAT MEANS HE IS FAKE. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL CONTINUE TO PUBLISH FAKE PASTORS IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
amen
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
gay pastor, nigeria man for that matter,wonder shall never end
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-03-2011 11:39 AM
gay pastor, nigeria man for that matter,wonder shall never end

Tufiakwa..
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 5-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  4-03-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-03-2011 11:57 AM

"If This Is A True Story, Then God Will Never Forgive You Pastor For Using His Name In-vain"

CJ, 2011.

thats so sure and thats very certain too , and that just how about 95 per cent of those so called pastors are , accross the globe if not even more , shameless peoples
shaaarraaaap u are not invited here, we are not talking about boko aram Angry Angry

Can somebody chain this lunatic dog, derbi, so that we can have a meaningful discussion? @ derbi, stop raving mad, dog!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 5-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-03-2011 01:01 PM
What an embrassment
Grin Grin Grin dat is how ur pastors use to act.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  5-03-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: derbi on  4-03-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-03-2011 11:57 AM

"If This Is A True Story, Then God Will Never Forgive You Pastor For Using His Name In-vain"

CJ, 2011.

thats so sure and thats very certain too , and that just how about 95 per cent of those so called pastors are , accross the globe if not even more , shameless peoples
shaaarraaaap u are not invited here, we are not talking about boko aram Angry Angry

Can somebody chain this lunatic dog, derbi, so that we can have a meaningful discussion? @ derbi, stop raving mad, dog!

haaaaaaaaaaahaah , he go die so ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goingwithyou at 5-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Guy's  i av meet dis pastor one on one nt even in church alone in private and i dot think he can do such tin Vincent Odulele is twice bro .. and both r mentor i dot thin is dis real .. As u know Uk and laws ... Any lil mistake can be taking to court .. He/She look me 2 much .. Smile on me with bad eye etc ... So pals let wait till final saying in court b4 we become d law n order ...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 6-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN..........BEWARE OF WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- CONFRIMATION at 6-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
this is unbeliveable
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Steelamazon at 6-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
hmm... Another pastor's segxwal assault scandal again? Gay pastor? Hia, Serious wahala dey o. I be like say we go start qualifcation test 4 people wey wan become pastors and even those wey wan open churches. If they pass d test (test of overcoming d temptation of sex and assaults) den they qualify 2 be called pastors and 2 even open a church. Dis na my humble suggestion.

Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutenesss at 6-03-2011 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
OMG,unbelievable
Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
let him come out and clear himself now
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- masses1971 at 6-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
This is very embarrassing for us Nigerians.We all know that being gay is no big deal in the west but why must he do it with a little boy.A pastor has the right to marry which invariably means he can partake in segxwal encounters with his wife  be it a "he" or a "she" but why must it be with a minor?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 6-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
A man having segxwal relation with another man, it is evil in the sight of God Almighty and' the bible says in the book of (Leviticus chapter 20 verse 6); if any man is caught with such act both shall be put to death, they have done a disgusting thing and' they are responsible for their own death. Leviticus chapter 20 verse 6
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
as a pastor , he supose to knoe bible much more than you so
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 7-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SirJ on  4-03-2011 10:11 PM
Pleaded guilty to an offence tagged so so and so ...that is not sufficient. what is the specific offence?

Mind you i am not speaking for him nor anyone but to enlighten you of the possibility of the whole show being something different to what you may be assuming.

You are the one asumming something else from the post. He pleaded guilty to segxwal assault /attack on a minor. That is the specific offence. It can be expanded to include immoral behaviour/indecency on a minor punishable to term of 8 years imprisonment.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANDYB at 7-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
the could be the signs of end time so everyone get ready
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 7-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
it takes the grace of God to stand... let's pray for them instead
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper