Naija Guys Deserve Tender Treatment (1) (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2011 2:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 2 [3]
- qunodinga at 5-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-03-2011 11:43 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-03-2011 02:57 PM
in addition 2 d above:
unromantic guy is a total turnoff...

are you romantic type?asking with my church mind

Man you are seeing wella
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 5-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-03-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: princedafe on  4-03-2011 02:43 PM
wat a PDs post

Welcome sir,  Grin
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-03-2011 02:45 PM
Chaiii Prince don return :'( :'(

Dont worry he will soon leave Grin
Quote from: princess4jifs on  4-03-2011 02:50 PM

I NO THE VILLA WEY THIS ADFE COME FROM SELF.

Hatii i guess Grin

This is a good one
Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
nice one! pls add dis for me  Cool

* unromantic guys * shy guys *havin weird friends *bein boastful * stupid pick up lines
* mummy's boy * no manners

dat is it for now  Cheesy
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 5-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  4-03-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  4-03-2011 02:50 PM
I NO THE VILLA WEY THIS ADFE COME FROM SELF.

bettter pass the jungle u came from

hisssssssssssssssssss

u dis jungle man.OSHARE YANA...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 5-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Having Body odor
Keeping of beard
Double dating
Long D**k
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexweezy at 5-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
a very serious sexy one here
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 7-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-03-2011 10:54 AM
nice one! pls add dis for me  Cool

* unromantic guys * shy guys *havin weird friends *bein boastful * stupid pick up lines
* mummy's boy * no manners

dat is it for now  Cheesy

Pls list more
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
* guys who r affraid of commitment * moody men * the stalking type (for som women NO is NO)
*Double standards (men like hangin wit cool babes but for marriage dem need d homely type) * Possessive guys
*takin us for granted *

hmmm dat is it for now  Smiley

Here is a list i found on d net  Cheesy

1. Leaving the toilet seat up.
2. Picking and flicking snot.
3. Hacking.
4. Yellow smoker fingers.
5. Trousers than hang low revealing a builders butt.
6. Spending more time getting ready than a girl.
7. Too much gel in their hair.
8. Spending more time with their mates than with you.
9. Being a mummy’s boy.
10. Watching football too much.
11. Their beer belly.
12. Not changing their underpants daily.
13. Leaving dirty washing on the floor, never picking up after themselves.
14. Inability to find anything…ever.
15. Their refusal to ever ask for directions.
16. The way they take control of the TV remote.
17. Looking at other women when they’re out with you.
18. Dressing like their dad.
19. Comb overs
20. Jeans that are too tight in the crotch.
21. White socks with black shoes.
22. Dirty and long fingernails.
23. Listening to advice of friends and ignoring identical advice when it comes from you.
24. Never noticing you cleaned the house.
25. Never noticing your new hair doo.
26. Being vague when you ask them if your bum looks big in that.
27. Carrying your female friends bags but not yours.
28. Leaving the room to make phone calls and to open texts.
29. Watching  porn on the PC and wanting some ‘alone time’.
30. Lying about small things – makes you wonder what bigger things he lies about.
31. Saying he’ll be home in an hour and getting home in three.
32. Never complaining about bad service and complaining at you when you do.
33. Only ever cooking when there is a BBQ on the go.
34. Forgetting important dates, birthdays, anniversaries.
35. Always leaving it to you to pick and buy gifts for his family and friends.
36. Taking off his wedding ring when he goes out for a night with the boys.
37. Asking where you are going when you pop upstairs to the loo.
38. Farting in bed.
39. Never cleaning his own scum from the bath tub after a bath.
40. Not using a toilet brush when he’s caked the loo bowl in skid marks.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on  5-03-2011 03:20 PM
Having Body odor
Keeping of beard
Double dating
Long D**K
huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 7-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Plus:

Mummy's boys: very irritating; they can bore u with news of mummy this, mummy that....worse still, their mums make decides for them.....
I can date all ladies' syndrome: guys who believe they have all it takes to date any kinda girl and all girls should scramble to them.....disgusting.......

brb after this time out......
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 7-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  7-03-2011 04:03 PM
Plus:

Mummy's boys: very irritating; they can bore u with news of mummy this, mummy that....worse still, their mums make decides for them.....
I can date all ladies' syndrome: guys who believe they have all it takes to date any kinda girl and all girls should scramble to them.....disgusting.......

brb after this time out......
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]