Parent Fighting....Divorce activated..*** *** *** (Page 2)

Date: 04-03-2011 4:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- qunodinga at 5-03-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hollermeelaycon on  5-03-2011 08:06 AM
Kiss n make up.

Hmmm Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 5-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on  5-03-2011 08:29 AM
PROVIDE WEAPON 4 DEM I TINK D FIGHTING WILL STOP

Are you serious? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 5-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
pray to GOD to help u out
Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 5-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
THEY NEED A MARRIAGE COUNSELLOR FOR HELP AND THEY SHOULD ALSO TRY AN ANGER THERAPIST TO HELP THEM BE ABLE TO CONTROL THEIR TEMPERAMENT WHENEVER CONFLICT ARISE BETWEEN THE TWO OF THEM.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm if na my parents i wud go talk to our pastor... he can come home

talk betta to dem...bcos who am i to tell my parents wht to do.....

Am sure dat gud communication will solve d problems, if not professional help will do...
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Talk to them separately and let them knw how you feel about the fight.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeff_martins at 5-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
mis understanding
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
They really lack real communication skills and they seem immature.......my own parents normally go to their bedroom and iron out everything before they come to us.  When they speak, it is always with one voice......and I used to marvel then, how come these two are speaking with one voice....

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 5-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
PEOPLE WITH THEIR ADVICES SHA! HOW CAN SHE LOCKS THEM IN DA HOUX! LET HER INFORM THEIR PASTOR IMMEDIATELY SO THAT HE (PASTOR) WILL COME OVER AND BREAK DAT YOKE OF FIGHTING IN THEIR HOUX OK?

HOUX ARREST MY FOOT
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mikendem at 5-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
WELL IF YOU HAVE TRY  TO STOP BUT THEIR REFUSE TAKE IT T O GOD IN PRAY.AUTOMAICLLY EVERTHING WILL STOP
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 5-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
(1)put them in prayer
(2)report the issue to your pastor
(3)invite an elder to talk to them and u should also let them know the implication of divorce

Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osas4joe1 on  4-03-2011 10:00 PM
see the best lock dem inside room make dem dey fight there if dem tire dem go call u hear nor worry
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 04:54 PM
just lock them inda room 4 been a nuisance not doing they parental work...................i think its called houx arrest believe me they wil come around  Cool i did it once  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-03-2011 05:01 PM
while dey are at sleep u chain them both till they are ready to stop fighting
woooooooooooooooow!!!!! look at advice
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-03-2011 04:51 PM
Pals, please help my friend out of this, she is in a fixed and I lack advice to give her.

My parent developed misunderstanding when I discussed crucial issues affecting me and
that traversed into a fight…..what will be your reaction if you happen to be in my shoes...
your parent fighting.......how will you handle this to avoid divorce?

Both of them lack maturity, Call them for meeting and talk sense into them.. Make your points clear and straight to them.. If they're not ready to listen to your complains and so on, That whatever will come out of you in future they should bear with you and understand that is their cause, because, you will start been quiet over what your needs/ where you will need parental advices and guide. to enable them be in peace... I think if you will drop such comment to them, even as a written note.. They will start reasoning well. If they react positive to your words, Use that opportunity to give them guide lines and ask them to stop arguing or fighting in the house, that you really don't like to see them doing that.

Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 5-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
passing BRB
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 5-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-03-2011 04:51 PM
Pals, please help my friend out of this, she is in a fixed and I lack advice to give her.

My parent developed misunderstanding when I discussed crucial issues affecting me and
that traversed into a fight…..what will be your reaction if you happen to be in my shoes...
your parent fighting.......how will you handle this to avoid divorce?

Both of them lack maturity, Call them for meeting and talk sense into them.. Make your points clear and straight to them.. If they're not ready to listen to your complains and so on, That whatever will come out of you in future they should bear with you and understand that is their cause, because, you will start been quiet over what your needs/ where you will need parental advices and guide. to enable them be in peace... I think if you will drop such comment to them, even as a written note.. They will start reasoning well. If they react positive to your words, Use that opportunity to give them guide lines and ask them to stop arguing or fighting in the house, that you really don't like to see them doing that.

This is woaw
Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  5-03-2011 08:52 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 04:54 PM
just lock them inda room 4 been a nuisance not doing they parental work...................i think its called houx arrest believe me they wil come around  Cool i did it once  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

C'mon, is that all you can offer...ok...noted

i believe in Action  Cool bcoz it speak louder than voice

Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: udegeorge on  5-03-2011 08:18 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2011 11:55 PM
Cool Cool
pray to God almighty so that jesus will come and take control of the family...... God bless u bro

bles yu 2 Cool

Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on  5-03-2011 11:44 AM
PEOPLE WITH THEIR ADVICES SHA! HOW CAN SHE LOCKS THEM IN DA HOUX! LET HER INFORM THEIR PASTOR IMMEDIATELY SO THAT HE (PASTOR) WILL COME OVER AND BREAK DAT YOKE OF FIGHTING IN THEIR HOUX OK?

HOUX ARREST MY FOOT

niggaz atittude pls can yu iss my ass....................no offence if yu think my cmmt is bad n' let it b d last time yu dear cmmt on my cmmts again..................i tak joke buh i ve limit  Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 5-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7