"my gal friend loves party more dan she loves me"..gush!! (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2011 10:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ruff ryddar
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- austineok at 5-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-03-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-03-2011 11:03 PM
hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not,

you need to seat her down and talk to her now b4 trying to get married..

coz the the worst is on the way, if you don't sort your differences now.

if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she?
true talk.
onyin love where have u been all dis Y?And hw is my little boy?
Anyway do take care & enjoyed ur sunday.Ok
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 5-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm how can a lady love partying more than her guy?have you tried to call her attention?if not,

if she doesn't change her attitude then you know she's not into you...besides how old is she?
true talk.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 5-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
You have nothing in common! Look for your life companion elsewhere and not in a club house.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
ummm i love clubing as wll..for not to clubing... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
where did you met and have you tried talk to her abut her cubling..which you not comfortable with you?if no do it.

Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-03-2011 10:48 PM
ummm i love clubing as well..but not to clubing... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
where did you met and have you tried talk to her abut her cubling..which you not comfortable with you?if no do it.

Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-03-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: ruffryddar on  4-03-2011 11:42 PM

d thng is she's not a paid perfomer but just likes being in d party with her friends.sometimes,she avoids discussing her outing wth me b4 she goes out... not until die minute,she wll tell me in a rush...bla..bla..bla..and i just free her but i never suspected any infidelity,just that i dont want 2b hash on her.

really? the story is getting clearer.hmmmm they said the truth hurt but i have to say it...guy the hand writing is already on the wall,just need to be expose officially.
need more info bout her frns! yu need to carry out research, infact beg yur mates to carry out covert research on her frns to find out the kind of people that they r. yur frns attends last minute parties? Well let me tell yu sumting about most galz, we hardly ever do last minute parties cuz they hair, nail, dress, shoes and bags r on-point.

I noe Iloveit n most ppl in the house r window dressing the issue esp since yu seem a lil blind in it....yu gotta set thingz straight cuz even if yur gal is as loyal as yu seem to think her frns mite have a bigger influence on her. One last thing, naija parties r about showing off, the women r showing off their looks (pretend or real) whilst the men r showing off wealth (again pretend or real)....enuf sed
he never mention living in naija..well which ever way,for the fact she doesn't inform him properly shows something is wrong some where trust that!i have witnessed this kind of scene b4...if the girl love him as he presumed, she will show some concern despite her friends influence..

true but yu dont have to b in naija to attend naija parties
u r right my only bodam bam...u know i get ur back  Tongue

Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 5-03-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
What do u expect from a club girl ? Like d word go A Lion dose nt give birth to a goat dis is a parable 4u to answer but anyway i'll give u d koko by asking u dis Qiz?
1)hw u sure u nt d one who initiatd her into clubblin.
2)do u still club.
3)where did u guys met.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 5-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on  5-03-2011 10:24 PM

true talk.
onyin love where have u been all dis Y?And hw is my little boy?
Anyway do take care & enjoyed ur sunday.Ok
been busy.he's fine,thanks.and how have you been yourself?.its not yet sunday down my endz,but i wish you a lovely one.keep smiling.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aminun at 5-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Hw long av u bin courtn? All u nid is sit her down talk n pray. Letn her knw d qualities of bin a RESPONSIBLE MARRIED WOMAN... Human beings r prone 2 changes sha!!! .
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on  5-03-2011 11:00 PM
What do u expect from a club girl ? Like d word go A Lion dose nt give birth to a goat dis is a parable 4u to answer but anyway i'll give u d koko by asking u dis Qiz?
1)hw u sure u nt d one who initiatd her into clubblin.
2)do u still club.
3)where did u guys met.
nice one
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 5-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
iloveit- i noe boda-bomb
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, ok just leave her to get tired of clubing,its her time remember, if u re not
affraid may she is not hanging wif another, then just relax ok, i can see u never said u want to marry her now,
u can start clubbing too, just move on wif her ok, its never a bad deal cos she has her friends which might have known b4 u
and stoping them now may bring what u may not like, so go on wif her , time shall tell ok
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-03-2011 12:16 AM
hmmmmmmmm, ok just leave her to get tired of clubing,its her time remember, if u re not
affraid may she is not hanging wif another, then just relax ok, i can see u never said u want to marry her now,
u can start clubbing too , just move on wif her ok, its never a bad deal cos she has her friends which might have known b4 u
and stoping them now may bring what u may not like, so go on wif her , time shall tell ok

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 6-03-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
I think you need to suspend everything about marriage for now,
let her know that her lifestyle will have to change for the relationship
to continue.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 6-03-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Bros, this girl is trying to live her life and you are on the side bordering yourself. Not everyone woman see it fit to settle down at that age of 25. Its your choice to party with her now for the fun of it or move on to find another that will like to settle down with you in the near future. You might be setting yourself up for regrets. Am telling you from experience, let the girl enjoy her life. It obvious that she is totally out of synch with you. MOVE-ON AND LET HER BE.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tosebony at 6-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Luv is all abt sacrifice,she shld be able to let go of dat lifestyle if she truely luvs u,if she doesnt make her pirorities right den plz nd plz dnt marry her cos even as a married woman she wld continue clubbin,if u cant stop her now wat makes u think u can stop her wen u get married. Anyway jst talk to her nd let her knw ur stand b4 it becomes too late....
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tosebony at 6-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Luv is all abt sacrifice,she shld be able to let go of dat lifestyle if she truely luvs u,if she doesnt make her pirorities right den plz nd plz dnt marry her cos even as a married woman she wld continue clubbin,if u cant stop her now wat makes u think u can stop her wen u get married. Anyway jst talk to her nd let her knw ur stand b4 it becomes too late....
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
boy , you are not yet serious ooo
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 6-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Let her be for now. if you talk and she dont want to change, better forget her. Broken relationship is better that broken home.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 6-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Pls free her,enjoy the relationship, what ever will be will be.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer