Court Orders Woman To Pay Boyfriend N150K For No-show After Collecting N3k Transport Fare

Date: 25-01-2025 9:41 pm (1 week ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-01-2025 09:41 PM (1 week ago)

A magistrate court in Ilesa, Osun State, has ordered Rhoda Adu to pay her boyfriend N150,000 in damages after failing to show up at his place despite collecting N3,000 from him. The ruling followed a complaint filed by the boyfriend, who expressed his frustration over the situation.

The case, which gained attention after being shared on X (formerly Twitter), has sparked widespread online reactions, with many users voicing their opinions in the comments section. According to a post by @DejiAdesogan, the court's decision has become a topic of debate among social media users.

Posted: at 25-01-2025 09:41 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-01-2025 09:54 PM (1 week ago)
This bastard set of women has been doing this rubbish for so long!!! very glad the judge give the bitch upper cut!!! go an pay the man!!!! stop lying to men!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes we work too hard to see this money  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2025 09:54 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 26-01-2025 12:02 AM (1 week ago)
As a man, there are different signs a girl will show for you to know she is a broke ass hungry local fog, for instance like me I don't date students, I don't date girls that don't have jobs, I don't date girls wey dey learn work, I don't date I just graduated set of girls, I have my class, if I will date you, you must have something doing and not a liability to me, any little phyuk up from you, I throw you away like piece of thrash, you did well judge she has to pay him back the money
Posted: at 26-01-2025 12:02 AM (1 week ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-01-2025 09:27 AM (1 week ago)
Brotherhood winning  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-01-2025 09:27 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero