Woman Shares Struggles With Sex With Husband During Pregnancy, Sparks Debate Online

Date: 26-01-2025 2:43 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-01-2025 02:43 PM (2 weeks ago)

A mother of two has stirred controversy online after sharing her aversion to intimacy during pregnancy and the drastic measures she has taken to avoid her husband’s advances. 

In a candid Facebook post, the woman detailed her struggles, revealing that her husband's persistent requests for intimacy during her pregnancies had pushed her to extreme actions. 

She recounted how she once locked herself in her room to avoid him, only for him to break down the door. In response, she began sleeping with a knife for self-protection and keeping her son close to discourage further attempts. 

Her story included accounts of her husband chasing her around the house, pleading for intimacy, while she resorted to various tactics to maintain her distance. 

The post quickly went viral, sparking mixed reactions from social media users. While some criticized her for sharing "too much information," others expressed concern about the dynamics of her relationship and urged her to seek professional help. 

The post has reignited discussions around marital boundaries, communication, and mutual consent during pregnancy, highlighting the complexities of navigating intimacy within relationships.

Posted: at 26-01-2025 02:43 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2025 03:23 PM (2 weeks ago)
sex with a pregnant wife is the best ever  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy if you know u know!!!  Cool Cool Cool if she be my wife I go tie he down and do it  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes u dey mad!! even doctor say make we do am well well during that time  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2025 03:23 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 26-01-2025 05:24 PM (2 weeks ago)
The inside is always warm during pregnancy. Sometimes tighter for reasons best known to the pvssy.

Posted: at 26-01-2025 05:24 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-01-2025 05:31 PM (2 weeks ago)
But she's got a loose mouth.Her type cant be my wife.

Posted: at 26-01-2025 05:31 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 27-01-2025 08:59 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-01-2025 05:31 PM
But she's got a loose mouth.Her type cant be my wife.
very loose mouth...whoever told this people they can just bring their home affairs to social media..
Posted: at 27-01-2025 08:59 AM (2 weeks ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2025 09:39 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 27-01-2025 08:59 AM
very loose mouth...whoever told this people they can just bring their home affairs to social media..
[/quote
I wonder. I'm on the verge of giving up on this generation.

Posted: at 27-01-2025 09:39 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero