$25,000 placed on Nigerian wanted for manslaughter (Page 5)

Date: 07-03-2011 4:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- interpo77 at 7-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
only 25 thousand dollars, is too small na, they for place 1 million dollars
 yeye police and court,crime that american indegine do committ every day
why dont they  arrest them , may be cos this is a poor and black nigerian
 wait make i hear word, make she enter plane come nija  shap shap
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 7-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 7-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  7-03-2011 08:44 AM
Holy shit!!!

Left a pan of oil on the fire and left the house with kids in there? She deserves whatever punishment is meted out to her.....Naija, na wa o
did you see that,she is in for a big trouble,all she started by herself.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiwaychiller at 7-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
man this bitch is in deep shit, she might get the L  life in prison for this one.  American's no dey play with their children o, and the fact that she is running when they catch her she might get killed in jail before she stands trial.  This is the very reason why  I fear my children attending day care, you never know what crazy person you dey pay your money to phyuk over your children.  I sorry for this girl, no need to turn her in because the great state of Texas is going to find her and you know what so back for her, Texas believes in Electricutions.  Just plain stupid.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 7-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
quite unfortunate
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 7-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  7-03-2011 04:42 AM
Abeg where the babe dey ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh!!!!
Cos dis cash no be small one at all.

she dey Nigeria now

http://www.khou.com/news/local/Worker-charged-in-we-117026548.html
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honey247 at 7-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
these american dudes think they are wise...giving 25kUSD for our a nigerian...neva!..dt will mean giving up our citizen for a cheap price, dt's abusrd..they shud use their Internet radar as they say they have and search her out.....TATA shud be dealt wit accordingly by nigeria law, cos she is being a bad girl...9JA shud treat her phyuk up!..american feels they knw 3 much!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bunmi49ja at 7-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  7-03-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: olajukachi on  7-03-2011 10:21 AM
It sems I read somewhere on the Internet that this young Nigerian American lady is 22years old. Firstly, I do not condone what she did in anyway, If she committed an offence then she has to face the consequences and bear the responsibility for her actions whether maliciously intended or otherwise. All the people who lived around her are now passing various comments when they could have helped the children by calling the attention of the respective authorites before the harm was done, However, there are important questions raised from this occurence.
1) Why did she have so many children under her care? Anyone would have thought in a 'civilised community' such as America the law could have made it impossible for one adult to have been granted legal authority to run a home based care outfit for more than four infants/toddlers without any helper/assistant.How regularly did the authorities check  on her place? 2) How could all the parents of those little children not have noticed that she was the sole carer of their children and more IMPORTANTLY very young, immature and surely inexperienced. I do not want to assume that they got a cheaper rate with her or were too busy dropping the kids off at her doorstep without bothering to go in and as such never got to see she had too much to handle.  We know she panicked and ran away , I cannot blame her as I am not in her shoes or her head at all. We should all just pray for her to do the right thing and stop all this conversation about where she is from. She is a human being first and one with a heart, so pray that she allows God to minister to her and come out clean to face the authorities for her action/inaction and let God's Mercy prevail.
what the hell are you talking about?

I was going to ask d same tin. you are talking some smack... "anyone would have thought a civilized community such as America...." Im not saying that America isnt civilized. we r but no matter how civilized a country is, stupid ppl like this woman will still find a way to break laws. plus, anyone would will choose a cheaper babysitter over a more expensive one. thats prolly y those parents deemed this woman as their children's babysitter. Im NOT in any way supporting what she did, Im just tryn to let you know that America is NOT to be blamed in this issue. so please...
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rawdyfaze at 8-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
OYIBO TELL DEM SAY U NOR SEE ME,I NOR DEY HERE NA SPIRIT DEY HERE SO,OYIBO MUMU EEH DEN NOR KNOW SAY DOG NOR DEY CHOP DOG,MAKE WE STILL FINE OUR PIKIN,ODELL NA B OYIBO BIG ONE BUT THAT BABE phyuk UP,IF I CATCH YOU BABE EEH I GO FLOG U.I NOR DEY OOH NA SPIRIT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rawdyfaze at 8-03-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
SEE U
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 8-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
what happened? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- claudsino at 8-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
she beind dey phyuk for her neighbor room,na ey she forget,she still dey there,na fool she be ,i go catch her 4 free if i see her
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sympathy11 at 8-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Shockedevery day bad news what do we do to all dis badberre way full for dis world
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 8-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
drama
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-03-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
real drama
Posted: at 8-03-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- arthurbazz at 8-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bunmi49ja on  7-03-2011 05:32 AM
This is some serious BS mehn. She's just making it harder for other Nigerians to be trusted in this country. aargh!

lol..i feel you
Posted: at 8-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- snowsea at 9-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
this happened like 10 minutes away from me, i feel bad for her cos she's gonna be life in prison or even on death row but who leaves minors at home to go grocery shopping, smh
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danniejoe1 at 9-03-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
LOL.....THIS IS FUNNY......BUT YAH ALL WANT TO SNITCH UR SISTER..........
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
THE LADY IS NO LONGER IN THAT COUNTRY............SHERIFF DON LOSE..............
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- favcy at 9-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Its quite unfortunate dat its a lady, wat a world!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7