Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 4)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- estilizo at 13-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:53 PM
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever
ohhhhh pls dont say that darling,remember you came through a father,and maybe you have brothers,so dont conclude like that or even generalise,we still have good guys that are ready to go extra mills just to make a relationship work.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHYROSE at 13-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
mine am not dat xperienced  so i cant say!! bt y ar dey even blaming dem dont ladies also do wat wil make a man go nuts, cos hv hard much complains about ladies. so no one has to b blame.........tank u
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tundedijo at 13-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
women shoulkd be grateful to men, if there were no men, imagine how this life would be. in fact, there wouldnt be anything called woman bacause the would just be filled will animals and trees. We shouldnt blame God or anyone for any misfortune in our relationship but let us shoulder the blame. it makes us more responsible and better than we were yesterday
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg oooo...my people...make una take easy on sophiebaby....she was just decieved by the devil......and his she-goats!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 13-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:30 PM
Abeg oooo...my people...make una take easy on sophiebaby....she was just decieved by the devil......and his she-goats!!!
may God help Osophie in london(sophiebaby) i just pitty u bcos ur heart is full of bitterness & paybck. God will help ur soul if u fail to amend ur phyuk about life a word is a enough 4 d wise. SHE GOAT
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 13-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Well... Men call us the weaker sex, the weaker vessel which means they believe they are the stronger gender... Now tell me, why would anyone blame a weaker sex for the breaking of relationships?
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
IT GOES BOTH WAYS, NOWADAYS WOMEN ARE CHEATING MORE THAN THEIR MEN COUNTERPARTS.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 13-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
@ sugardaddy1: d argument of who cheats more between men and women holds no water because when women cheat, they do so with men and when men cheat, it's with women...whoever cheats, the opposite sex is involved...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimzz at 13-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
make i advice everybody for here......... this place is not a court OK..... it's a reality talk palace.... don't support the male coz u are a man and don't support the female coz u are a woman..... rather just say the truth and let lets learn. and also do what is right. stop passing blame... let any lady who is bold enough tell us what happen between her and her guy. the whole truth and let us see who is actually wrong Cool Cool Cool Cool Smiley Wink
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
SO MANY BROKEN RELATIONSHIPS TODAY WAS AS A RESULT OF: THE RELATIONSHIP NT BEING DEFINED, NOT BEING PREPARED ENOUGH TO HANDLE ANY CIRCUMSTANCE, LACK OF VALUE (WHICH CULD BE FROM BOTH PARTIES) AND LACK OF UNDERSTANDING....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN ONE: THE LADY FAILED TO BUILD IT COS IS HER DUTY, SECONDLY THE GUY DID NOT DEFINE THE RELATIONSHIP AND THIRDLY THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO BE IN ONE.
     ANOTHER CAUSE OF BROKEN RELATIONSHIP IS DISCIPLINE ON THE SIDE OF THE LADIES, NO GUY IS BLIND WEN HE SEES SOMETHING GUD.LADIES, THE ABILITY FOR A GUY TO BE GOOD OR BAD LIES IN UR HANDS..WHY WOULDN'T YOU GO TRU HEART BREAKS WEN AT 20 U VE DATED 4 GUYS.....HEY! NO REASONABLE GIRL DATES MORE THAN 2 COS SOMETYMS WE MK MISTAKES IN CHOICES....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP MUST GROW, IT LIES IN OUR HANDS LADIES........  

Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gboye_1 at 13-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on  7-03-2011 01:04 PM
me dey always wonder ooo. Even babe wey be say she dey 'road' 24/7 go follow castigate man anytime she get kwanta wit her bobo. Virtually all babes dey talk am; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT".  WORTH WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT?  ???
If "no man is worth it", why do you go about in their company...you for steer clear of them naaaaaaaaaaa.  Ladies should rather take out time to reflect on their attitude (approach) towards life/way of life and not just hurry at hurling insults (at their ex-/men in general) after break-ups

Bissybody na true yano ohhhh

Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
thats the funiest of it all, every women believe that men  re mumu, donkies that re made to serve them,
in a marriage, women has a rule to play for the up moving of thier relationship and dont always
 be there to blaim only men,james bring this and james bring that, and u nko? why cant u do something to help him
 and even  when u got something  doing u preffered giving  what  u gain to ur family,i can never stand a fool anymore
call it marriage or ordinary  g/b frid, oriaku time has gone now is oso di eme
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- descent1 at 13-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
I thank God 4 condom, Guys, never u trust any lady. It is better 4 a lady to complain of heart-break than a Guy.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 05:02 PM
Well... Men call us the weaker sex, the weaker vessel which means they believe they are the stronger gender... Now tell me, why would anyone blame a weaker sex for the breaking of relationships?
WE AS LADIES BEING WEAKER SEX AND VESSELS IS NOT IN REGARDS TO RELATIONSHIPS......THAT'S AS REGARDS PROVISION A MAN IS STRONGER.....WE R MADE WEAKER VESSELS IN TERMS OF STRENGTH, WE VE GOT LIMIT....A MAN IS ALWAYS STRONGER.....
   A WOMAN IS MEANT TO HELP THE MAN, NOW IF A RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN THE WOMAN NEVER HELPED HIM. WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STRENGTH  A MAN HAS, IS YOU THE LADY....WEN THE BIBLE SAYS "HE DATS FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GUD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"..THAT'S TO SAY THAT, YOU R SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO THAT MAN AND GIFTS ARE CHERISHED AND HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM.....WEN U ACT LIKE A WOMAN THAT U R SUPPOSE TO BE, A MAN IS NOT BLIND TO DAT..THE POWER TO BUILD, TO SUPPORT AND TO KEEP LIES IN THE HANDS OF WOMEN....WATCH CAREFULLY, IN ANY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY THERE IS A SUPPORTING, UNDERSTANDING, OBEDIENT, SUBMISSIVE, AND 1DAFUL WOMAN  
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
what our nigerian marriage, a guy will suffer to go abroad , strugle to get papers and documents, may be europe or  canada,
coming home to get may be ur old lily loved one,u married her and take her out,after she might gotten something doing, instead
 of helping u in lifting the family, she will now change and consider her family more than u, then
 when the guy got angry and asked why,she ill be provoked and the next is  divorce, all ur ideas , ur plans and every every  
 will just turned up down, think women , think wif ur brain and dont be carried away of money  or ur other selfish interest
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 13-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
....and she had the guts to say men are goats......the same girl who told us here that her boss bought her a KIA car sometime ago.
Sophie, the man don collect his car back?
With all the Nokias, Blackberries laptops, shoes, clothes they have. Thanks to men!

Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:12 PM
WE AS LADIES BEING WEAKER SEX AND VESSELS IS NOT IN REGARDS TO RELATIONSHIPS......THAT'S AS REGARDS PROVISION A MAN IS STRONGER.....WE R MADE WEAKER VESSELS IN TERMS OF STRENGTH, WE VE GOT LIMIT....A MAN IS ALWAYS STRONGER.....
   A WOMAN IS MEANT TO HELP THE MAN, NOW IF A RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN THE WOMAN NEVER HELPED HIM. WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STRENGTH  A MAN HAS, IS YOU THE LADY....WEN THE BIBLE SAYS "HE DATS FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GUD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"..THAT'S TO SAY THAT, YOU R SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO THAT MAN AND GIFTS ARE CHERISHED AND HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM.....WEN U ACT LIKE A WOMAN THAT U R SUPPOSE TO BE, A MAN IS NOT BLIND TO DAT..THE POWER TO BUILD, TO SUPPORT AND TO KEEP LIES IN THE HANDS OF WOMEN....WATCH CAREFULLY, IN ANY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY THERE IS A SUPPORTING, UNDERSTANDING, OBEDIENT, SUBMISSIVE, AND 1DAFUL WOMAN  
thank u very much, i wonder how many women can think like u, but i have seenmany gul  that can think sencies during b/g relationship
 but will authomaticaly change when the guy got her married , i really dont know why the change, does it mean that they re fake?
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian5 at 13-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
NOT REALY FAKE AS U THINK, IS BAD FRIENDS..
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-03-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:12 PM
thank u very much, i wonder how many women can think like u, but i have seenmany gul  that can think sencies during b/g relationship
 but will authomaticaly change when the guy got her married , i really dont know why the change, does it mean that they re fake?
TNX...FOR YOUR QUESTION: FOR EVERY REACTION, THERE IS A CAUSE..AND FOR EVERY DOINGS THERE ARE INTENTIONS....IF ANY GIRL'S INTENTION FOR GETTING MARRIED IS BASED ON LOVE, SHE BUILDS HER HOME AGAINST ALL ODD,  AND REMAINS THE PERSON THE MAN MARRIED N EVEN GETS BETTER BY THE DAY . FOR CHANGING; MAYBE, JUST MAYBE SHE HAS OTHER A GENDERS FOR GOING INTO THAT MARRIAGE, N WEN TINS DONT TURN OUT AS SHE EXPECTED DEN U SEE ANOTHER SIDE OF HER....
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 13-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
@ruthazunda: how many experienced married women have u spoken to as regards their experiences in their husband's houses? Have u forgotten that it takes 2 to tango? On a more serious note, failure in marriages can be either the fault of the wife or the husband...there's no hard and fast rule! I've been in it for years and have moved with a lot of married men and women to know that what works for one couple may be the bane of another...saying marriages fail because women fail to be helpmates to their women's being utterly unfair to women! There's a woman in my area who bore 7 boys to her husband the man was a muslim who felt he had d right to have strings of wives...he abandoned d woman and went to live with a nurse...the wife and the 7 boys stayed in one room apartment till date...some years later, he got stroke and his nurse came to dump him for his wife. To cut short the story, @ d point of death, he asked people to apologize to his wife cos he sinned against her...my take is I can only be a help to him if he allows me to...if he leaves room for that
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14