Anambra Native Doctor, Akwa Okuko Tiwara Arrested Over Alleged Money Ritual Practices (Video)

Date: 09-02-2025 5:52 am (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-02-2025 05:52 AM (1 month ago)

Authorities in Anambra State have taken popular native doctor, Akwa Okuko Tiwara Aki, into custody as investigations intensify into the authenticity of his alleged money ritual services. 

A viral video circulating online shows the controversial native doctor denying involvement in “Okeite” rituals, a practice recently outlawed under a new law in Anambra State. During his interrogation, a government official is heard challenging him to prove the effectiveness of his claimed rituals by performing them at his shrine. 

Akwa Okuko Tiwara Aki’s arrest has sparked widespread debate over the state’s ongoing crackdown on certain traditional practices. Reports suggest he was detained following allegations that he prepares charms for kidnappers who disguise themselves as internet fraudsters, contributing to criminal activities in the state. 

The investigation is expected to shed more light on the controversial practices linked to the native doctor, as the government intensifies efforts to curb illegal and harmful ritual activities.

Watch video below..

Posted: at 9-02-2025 05:52 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 9-02-2025 09:34 AM (1 month ago)
Live him alone you fools  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2025 09:34 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-02-2025 09:43 AM (1 month ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I love this !!! Soludo, you do this one !!! this is what I have been shouting for. Let the Government round up all these charlattans and people's heads will become safe on their shoulders once again.

Posted: at 9-02-2025 09:43 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 9-02-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-02-2025 09:43 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I love this !!! Soludo, you do this one !!! this is what I have been shouting for. Let the Government round up all these charlattans and people's heads will become safe on their shoulders once again.
Is he the only ones doing that, what of ogun state, oh yes the dreaded ogun state, where people's head are being hunt everyday  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-02-2025 03:21 PM (1 month ago)
he did nothing wrong!!! leave him alone!!! since una no believe juju for court!! so leave him!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2025 03:21 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 9-02-2025 07:56 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  9-02-2025 09:53 AM
Is he the only ones doing that, what of ogun state, oh yes the dreaded ogun state, where people's head are being hunt everyday  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
If Ogun state people want their own to multiply e no concern me. I am only concerned with my own region. I want the other Eastern Governors to follow suit and somehow rescue our youth from this destructive mentality being championed by charlattans like this Akwa Okuko fella. The get rich quick syndrome that he advertizes that lead our youth to rituals, and fortifications for kidnapping and robbery should be tackled and wiped off, before it wipes us all off. Think !

Posted: at 9-02-2025 07:56 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero