American Fan Accuses Chioma Adeleke Of Faking Love For Davido, Sparks Online Debate (Video)

Date: 16-02-2025 6:16 am (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-02-2025 06:16 AM (1 month ago)

A viral video has ignited controversy after an American fan accused Chioma Adeleke, the wife of Nigerian music superstar Davido, of pretending to love him. 

The claim surfaced following the couple’s Valentine’s Day celebration, where they shared intimate moments and exchanged lavish gifts. While many fans praised their romance, the American observer expressed skepticism, suggesting that Chioma’s affection appeared forced. 

In the widely circulated video, the woman, who remains unidentified, asserted that Chioma seemed uninterested and was merely tolerating Davido. 

*"I know this is none of my American business, but I’ve been watching Davido on my Snapchat. I saw their Valentine’s Day video, and that lady does not like him,"* she alleged. 

She further claimed, *“She gives fake laughs, fake kisses, and fake affection. He seems genuinely in love with her, but she acts like she’s already spoiled and doesn’t care about all this. That’s the vibe she gives off.”* 

Her remarks have since triggered mixed reactions across social media, with many defending Chioma and dismissing the allegations as baseless. 

A user, @hairby.ruthie, countered, *“For someone who enjoys luxury every day, how else do you expect her to react? Chi has always been calm when it comes to surprises.”* 

Another commenter, @juliet_gilberth, added, *“If your husband is a billionaire in dollars, some material things won’t excite you that much.”* 

Despite the criticism, the American fan has yet to respond to the backlash, leaving the internet divided over her controversial claims.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 16-02-2025 06:16 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2025 09:38 AM (1 month ago)
If its none of your ''American'' business, then stay off it.

Posted: at 16-02-2025 09:38 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 16-02-2025 01:30 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 16-02-2025 09:38 AM
If its none of your ''American'' business, then stay off it.

Can you imagine going into other people’s life to talk shit,  that is none of your business, why don’t you go jump inside the lagoon and let the crocs eat your life Bastard
Posted: at 16-02-2025 01:30 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2025 11:02 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 16-02-2025 01:30 PM

Can you imagine going into other people’s life to talk shit,  that is none of your business, why don’t you go jump inside the lagoon and let the crocs eat your life Bastard
I dey tell you

Posted: at 16-02-2025 11:02 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero

1. What Akpabio Said About My Waist – Suspended Senator, Natasha Akpoti

2. Nigerian Fraudster Spared Deportation After Judge Ruled Healthcare System In Nigeria Couldn't

3. BBNaija Star, BamBam Calls Out Nigerian Police As She Shares Recent Encounter

4. Businessman, Austin Okpe Surprises Wife With A Roll Royce Spectre

5. Where Is Fubara? - Rivers Elders Ask, Demand He Comes On TV To Prove He Is Still Alive

6. Kano Police Arrests 10 Suspects for Kidnapping, Armed Robbery, Recover N4.85m, Weapons

7. “My Love Left Me Crying” -Mr Eazi Surprises Temi Otedola For Her 29th Birthday

8. Man With 2 Wives Advises Women To Help Their Siblings When They Make Money & Not Their Husband

9. VIDEO; "My Greatest Regret Is Disappointing Tope Alabi" – Actor Olaiya Igwe Confesses

10. Nigerian Entrepreneurs React As VeryDarkman Set To Connects Them To Chinese Manufacturers

11. Popular Kano Industrialist, Nasiru Ahli Is Dead

12. Reactions Trail Video Of Man Who Kills Neighbor During Fight in Rivers State

13. Why Didn’t He Declare State of Emergency In Lagos Over Obasa Saga? — Pat Utomi Questions Tinubu

14. Which Is More Important To You? Your Wife Or Ministry? – Mike Bamiloye Queries Colleagues

15. VIDEO; Frank Edoho Weighs In On Mercy Chinwo, Eezee Tee's Feud

16. I’m Exhausted -Corps Member, Raye Ends Advocacy For Good Governance Over Threats, Others

1. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

2. American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post

3. Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)

4. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

5. Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal

6. Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online

7. Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University

8. Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)

9. VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast

10. Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)