it all depends on the people involved and how you trust your self Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
nope is not advisable ..don't do it.[/b] ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
worst that can happen to anyone,don't pray for it my dear. Reply
distance relationship is not advisable for any reason Reply
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 8-03-2011 11:09 PM NAIJAPALS DO YOU THINK LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP IS ADVISABLE not safe at all ..but what the heck some still work ![]() ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
If it's not for too much time, it may work! ReplyLive and let live!
it depends ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
How long is the distance? If it's within the same country, I might (just might) support it though it's not really nice; but if it's different countries, abeg, to me it doesn't make sense..........out of sight can automatically translate into out of mind Reply
not a believer in it and also wil neva fan of it Reply
only trust can build this type of relationship Reply
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 8-03-2011 11:09 PM NAIJAPALS DO YOU THINK LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP IS ADVISABLE ![]() No! Yu fit Pack Come my house sha ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
If he is in Haitii NO! Reply![]()
only if he is LIBYA ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, its not easy to tell you the fact. i'm involved in one right now and to tell you the fact, it has not been easy for both of us. But with serious handwork i believe its possible Reply
It's not good....... Reply
Quote from: atamajim on 9-03-2011 10:59 AM hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, its not easy to tell you the fact. i'm involved in one right now and to tell you the fact, it has not been easy for both of us. But with serious handwork i believe its possible I also have a classmate who was involved and they eventually got married last October but they're both in the Us and planning to relocate to Naija soon.....still fair when dating but not advisable when married
not advisable Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)