good for him Reply
Lets do the rigth thing. Reply
As muc as i wld like to pour out my comments, somthing within tels me its best i keep it to myself for now. But personally i feel we need more proof. The pic could be a harmless pic and at the same time could mean somthin else. The poser kept on emphasing on "Nood pics" but we dint see any. Jus my thots. Lets be constructive with our Criticisms I rest my case. Q.E.D
Quote from: rational on 10-03-2011 08:10 AM Quote from: Desaintsweet on 9-03-2011 08:51 AM old papa needs fresh blood the girl does not look like a player infact no proofI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Though the picture is not cleared but the expression is cleared. Why should this old man carry her on his lap? Reply
pls help get d oda pics so as to bak up ur proof Reply
Is there any Nigerian politician free from this ill-manner ? Reply
Those are the people we rely on Reply
dere is more 2 d story Reply
the topic is wrong, the picture is good, ur story boring and fake, does that pic look sex pic, u see a girl sitting with all pleasure on the lap of his grandpa, what is wrong if sit on gramother lap or pecking her, or even kissing her, so u will say l don dey rape old woman. don't write any on this man again and stop blackmailing innocent pple Reply
na wa o!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-03-2011 08:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 07:37 AM i never knew the man was such a very useless man How will you know? When you pretend not to call a spade a spade? gerrout, who is talking to the animal
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2011 09:17 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 10-03-2011 08:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 07:37 AM i never knew the man was such a very useless man How will you know? When you pretend not to call a spade a spade? gerrout, who is talking to the animal Bigot fool
Lord have mercy, most fine looking young ladies out there are empty casing just walking around. Reply
Quote from: truthisbitter on 9-03-2011 05:15 AM THIS ONE NA FATHER AND DAUGHTER PICTURE.............NO PROOF................NO MORE EVIDENCE..............ALLEGATION IS TOTALLY FALSE...... IT'S VERY TRUE, NAIJA PPLE
ok .. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats