Sex with the Kids Around: (Page 8)

Date: 09-03-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:11 PM
na person send u make u go laff ya ass off??

DK u can give him urs first...atleast borrow him for sometime

Hahaha.. i can't borrow mine out, He will fail the rules and regulation guiding mine, Mine don't like this thing people call Pants or something to put on him or cover him up. Mine Loves natural and fresh air.  Cheesy Cheesy
dont worry...just lend him for 1hour then if he fails d R/G, u can retrieve it back...lolzz

Thats the first thing he will fail to keep within 3 - 10 mins of Lending him that. No need to try, becos mine will get angry if anyone will wear am or cover am up with pant. I don't wanna loose mine permanently  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
u just give him d R/G
atleast no seriously ill man will forget to take his drugs
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
o boy!!  Shocked na me Bless and Dk talk like this  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy infact i don't any replacement.i'll be fine with the one i have..
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 9-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 03:46 PM
still passing oo
U cum here ... Ur legs no dey pain u....Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Oya talk jor b4 u go strt 2 kerewa for ur pikin front
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-03-2011 04:46 PM
o boy!!  Shocked na me Bless and Dk talk like this  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy infact i don't any replacement.i'll be fine with the one i have..

it has been ordered for........no more backing out from this one

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 9-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
blessedme what are u lending each other here
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 9-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Nope bad
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 9-03-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
not a gud idea.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayebatari at 9-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
 8)u should not becos everything u do they(babies or kids) are spirits, u think they dont know or see. Sorry for u they do.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
i dont think is a good thing involving in such thing as s***x when the baby is there with you in the room,asleep or not.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 9-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 10:55 AM
No way! i no fit hav sex infront of my child, no matter if na new born baby or 1 year old

NEVER!

even when the child is asleep?

I am only assuming that you are not married yet thats why you are making that assetion. Besides, when you are married you don't have sex, you make love and when you are truely in love somebody like you WILL make love while you are even Bosom  feeding. Never say never untill you are there. Just saying.................
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ayebatari on  9-03-2011 09:43 PM
8)u should not becos everything u do they(babies or kids) are spirits, u think they dont know or see. Sorry for u they do.

Na yu turn dem to Spirits Huh?

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  9-03-2011 10:09 PM
No way! i no fit hav sex infront of my child, no matter if na new born baby or 1 year old

NEVER!

I am only assuming that you are not married yet thats why you are making that assetion. Besides, when you are married you don't have sex, you make love and when you are truely in love somebody like you WILL make love while you are even Bosom  feeding. Never say never untill you are there. Just saying.................
let me tell u again , i can not hav sex infront of my child out of respect for myself and my child!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LEONE at 9-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 02:35 PM

chei! i dey come ya office na na na for more info
I hope it is only 4 info,when will practical come up?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 9-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 10:12 PM

NEVER!

let me tell u again , i can not hav sex infront of my child out of respect for myself and my child!

I don't care how many times you say it. That has nothing to do with respecting or disrespecting yourself or a new born baby. Because you have a new born in the house then you go and hide to make love?? Give-me-a-break!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  9-03-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 10:12 PM

NEVER!

I don't care how many times you say it. That has nothing to do with respecting or disrespecting yourself or a new born baby. Because you have a new born in the house then you go and hide to make love?? Give-me-a-break!!
lol if u wan make luv infront of ur kids dat na ur own bizz, for me it has to do wit respect besides
i no wan spoil my kids like dat  Wink

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, make we Buy Dark Shades and ear muffs for the Baby na  Smiley

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- i124q2 at 9-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 10:49 AM
STOP when d baby wakes up!!!

CONTINUE after he's gone back to sleep..................
easy 4 u to say.u eva ACTUALLY done it???
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows