10 Reasons Why Female Nigerian Celebrities Are Single (Husbandless) (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2011 7:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- i124q2 at 9-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  9-03-2011 07:54 PM
....women take note!! i enjoyed reading the nineth point....it made a lot of sense!!!....For those of you that date married men...beware, if you dont wont ruin ur life with end enjoyment without a husband!!......i like this, intersting!! buh.....i want to get married to uche jumbo!! *wink wink*

chick is HOOOOTTTTT. uche jombo it is...only for a nite.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikeman4uuu at 9-03-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Go ahead and enjoy your money, forget about marriage it is not for you. when a man come to marry you, you will cast the person by saying that he is not reach now you need a husband.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikeman4uuu at 9-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Weather dem marry or dem no marry me i am looking for a responsable and sweet lady  to marry not  them
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikeman4uuu at 9-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Weather dem marry or dem no marry me i am looking for a responsable and sweet lady  to marry not  them
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victordon1 at 9-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
ok i have read all this story  i want to help therm . i am ready to marry all of them so any of them that is ready to get married is free to contact me
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
See Ladies Lineup  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Na waoo

Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 10-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
infact dis story of celebrities not getting married is getting too much on dis site o,na only dem dey dis world?so whats our buzness if they decide 2 get married or not.and imagine Genevev picture was even placed twice i wonder what the poster is trying 2 insinuate lol,i beg make una leave dem alone after all GODS time is the best and i dont know why people have made dis their personal problem
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucky2star at 10-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
i am interested and ready to marry nadia buari if she is ready to mary and if she can stop acting film
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 10-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
...newbie...first post, don jam marriage for hia ooo!!! Ehhhh....
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bunmi49ja at 10-03-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victordon1 on  9-03-2011 11:45 PM
ok i have read all this story  i want to help therm . i am ready to marry all of them so any of them that is ready to get married is free to contact me

LOL... i said d same tin after reading dis o
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 10-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  9-03-2011 08:32 PM
Most of the time i post something but it does not show or appear? what is wrong. or i will stop writing.

You are doing it the wrong way. Go to 'Help' 2 find out how 2 do it.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabrieldonald at 10-03-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
I really wants to marry one famous beauty actress, but I may find it difficult bcs this people are expensive. In the other part of it , I do not plain any famous lady that date married men bcs when u use what u hv then u get what u want

I WISH I COULD BE A LUCKY MAN, I NEED ONE ANGEL FROM THESE PREETY FACES

D.DOON
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gabrieldonald at 10-03-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
I will like to marry the yellow b4 the red clothe girl among them if only she can accept ,, I am available

D.Don
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 10-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Na only them,? what about the many other millions who have no partners too.........abeg na just "£$%^&*((ish
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 10-03-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Mssccheewwwwww!!! @poster what is your business if they are not married?

Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 10-03-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
they will married later ok Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobwhyte911 at 10-03-2011 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
Mind you marriage is not the matter but good men are scares most of men are heart braker so please don´t  blame  them and more so ,if we men are honest for real and we don´t have what she has definitely she can help and rely upon you but we men are looking for a little mistake to divorse them after we have got what we want without disclose of our jelousity to  the public.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngbunk at 10-03-2011 05:45 AM (13 years ago)
I want Uche Jumbo i love her cos of the way she act on the movie, She make me happy and for me i see her as a wife material, I see her as a girl that we always want his guy to pet her, i see her like a girl that will love to share tears to his guy and waiting for his guy to tell her sorry ok forgive me infact i just love the way she behalf on the movie but i dont know her character if i want to pick a wife from this ladies is her i will choose but i dont give phyuk with her money oo but if she think like that let her phyuk herself cos they are just ordinary Nigerian Actress are will going to run for them or they pass this white girls that even dieing for us here, They are very rich still yet they dont talk about there money atall they dont even know if they has money but common Nigerian actress when u even want to chat them they will ignore u looking at the change they have, see let me tell u Nigerian girls u girls are making a mistake oo by believeing that u girls has money or u are too big u have not see anything u dont have anything to compare with others girls out there outside Nigerian dont u girls think that we Nigerian guys dont have money, Did u girls know the kind of money that we use to hit in abroad yes we use to surfer some times just for a while but after we always make it so u people believe that we dont have money then go and marry urself phyuk off.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 10-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  9-03-2011 08:27 PM
BIG PROBLEM FOR THEM
most of their problem is spiritually mastermided, 1 they are easy turn offf, 2nd they are highly demended ,sometimes they give you big bill for shoping thinking money id easy to come by...............gush to much expectations for such ladies
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 10-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  9-03-2011 09:32 PM
Too much mistake and grammatical errors in this article. Is it difficult to read though your article before hitting the 'send' button?
Black abi wetin b that ur name, naija pal no b most say we most speak eng, wetin d worry u? my friend talk wetin u get to talk n stop conplanin of eng. by the way u think say u hear eng?Huh? big up boy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11