VeryDarkMan Meets Chinese Man He Helped Recover $165,000

Date: 14-03-2025 4:50 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-03-2025 04:50 PM (1 month ago)

Nigerian human rights activist, Vincent Martins Otse aka VeryDarkMan has shared a video of his meeting with a Chinese national he helped recover $165,000 after being defrauded.

The activist had posted about the incident in February, leading to the scammer’s capture and agreement to a payment plan.

The Chinese man, grateful for VeryDarkMan’s assistance, invited him to visit his warehouse. The video showcases the impressive operations of the company, which started as a solar brand over 10 years ago.

VeryDarkMan was astonished by the company’s scale and emphasized the importance of creating opportunities for Nigerians.

The Chinese man agreed, stating “one good turn deserves another.”

VeryDarkMan hinted at potential future collaborations, suggesting that this encounter may lead to life-changing opportunities for many Nigerians.

Sharing the video, VDM wrote;

''Who would have thought that just one act of kindness will put me in a position where I can change the lives of a lot of Nigerians,you guys remember this Chinese man I posted sometimes around February that got sc@mm3d off goods worth $165,000 US dollars,he called me few days ago to thank me and told me because of my post he got the sc@mm3r and he agreed on a payment plan,he then asked me to visit his warehouse and guys to my greatest surprise this guy is huge and I told him he has to give my people opportunities and he said one good turn deserves another……wait for the news''.

See Video Below;

VIDEO

Posted: at 14-03-2025 04:50 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-03-2025 05:30 PM (1 month ago)
That is why i keep saying you Africans should focus on China business!! Forget your master oyinbo!! They won't help you!! and all those stupid small small boys davido, wiz and burna wey dey buy Bentley for naija instead to build warehouse I pity una Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2025 05:30 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 14-03-2025 08:03 PM (1 month ago)

Posted: at 14-03-2025 08:03 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 14-03-2025 08:08 PM (1 month ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2025 08:08 PM (1 month ago) | Hero

1. Nigerian First Lady Remi Tinubu’s Convoy Reportedly Kills 7 Year Old Girl in Ondo State

2. Radiogad Reveals What Led to Actress Angela Okorie’s Failed Relationship With Oil Money

3. Nigerian Comedian, Josh2Funny and Wife Bina Are Expecting Their Third Child

4. VIDEO: Fulani Coalition Gives Conditions for Peace in Bokkos, Plateau State

5. I Wasn’t Trained To Take Orders From Military Admin – Rivers Ex-Magistrate Says Why He Resigned

6. Police Denies Involvement Of First Lady’s Convoy In Ondo Road Accident

7. Christian Body, CAN Demands New Security Strategy Ahead Easter In Northern Nigeria

8. #JP2025: Watch Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Priscilla Taking Dancing Floor With Father

9. Man, Shamsu Yakubu Arrested in Kano After He Was Caught Licking Goat's Genital in Viral Video

10. Shock As Landlord Kills Tenant Over Missing Rent Money

11. Preacher Breaks Up With His Wife After 7 Years In Uganda, Says She Was Too Perfect For Him

1. Nigerian Man Narrowly Escapes Attempted Kidnapping by Alleged Fulani Herdsmen In Delta (Video)

2. Reactions As Cubana Chief Priest Spotted With Tinubu's Cap At Obi Cubana's 50th Birthday

3. Pretty Mike Causes Stir At Obi Cubana’s 50th Bash With ‘Accident Victim’ Parade (Video)

4. Media Personality Claims Activist Verydarkman Was Barred From Obi Cubana’s Birthday Party (Vid)

5. 'I Didn’t Attack Seyi Tinubu With My Song, I Only Replied Him' – Eedris Abdulkareem

6. U.S. Judge Rules CIA Can Withhold Records On Nigerian President Bola Tinubu

7. VIDEO; "Burkina Faso Is 10x Better Than Nigeria" — Lady Shares ‘Japa’ Experience

8. See Reactions After Pastor David Ibiyeomie Opines That Jesus Never Liked Poor People

9. Suspects Who Kidnapped & Killed Realtor In Delta State Shot Dead During Crossfire With Police

10. Nuhu Ribadu Toyota Hilux Stolen During Juma'at Prayers In Abuja, Police Launch Investigation