Nigerian Afrobeats Sensation, Rema Addresses Shocking Rumors of Illuminati Ties & Devil Worship

Date: 15-03-2025 12:52 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-03-2025 12:52 PM (1 month ago)

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation, Divine Ikubor — popularly known as Rema — has opened up about some of the most bizarre rumors he’s encountered about himself online. 

In a candid interview with *Rolling Stone*, the Grammy-nominated artist revealed that he’s been accused of being part of the Illuminati, worshipping the devil, and even drinking blood. 

Rema admitted these false narratives have taken a toll on his fanbase, noting that many people readily believe anything they come across on the internet. 

“Random stories have been made up about me being Illuminati, worshipping the devil, and drinking blood. I definitely lose some fans who just believe anything they see,” he stated. 

The *Calm Down* crooner also spoke about the sentimental jewelry he wears, explaining that his pendants hold deep personal meaning, honoring his late father and brother. 

“It was just a dark moment that changed my life, so I always wear this chain — mostly because I never want to forget,” Rema shared. “While any craziness or fantastic sh*t is happening, I always remind myself, ‘Know the struggles you came from,’ because, for real, people be forgetting.” 

Despite the rumors and setbacks, Rema remains focused on his music and his journey, determined to rise above the noise.

Posted: at 15-03-2025 12:52 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-03-2025 02:08 PM (1 month ago)
NEXT

Posted: at 15-03-2025 02:08 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 15-03-2025 09:06 PM (1 month ago)
Who cares, if you suck the devil dick and lick his ass, rubbish, abeg next Sad
Posted: at 15-03-2025 09:06 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-03-2025 10:13 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2025 10:13 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master