Giving A Wife An Opportunity To Seek An Income Is A Privilege And Not Her Right - Nigerian Man

Date: 20-03-2025 1:54 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-03-2025 01:54 PM (1 month ago)

A Nigerian man, Fawzaan has opined that a husband “giving his wife the opportunity to seek an income is a privilege” and not her right.

He stated this in a comment on a post by a marriage therapist, Shamsedden Giwa about women working after marriage.

"This was said regarding a wife earning an income. Apparently, there are homes where this is the position. What’s your take on it and are these things discussed before people get married? Is it a privilege or a right?," he wrote.

Posted: at 20-03-2025 01:54 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 20-03-2025 03:08 PM (1 month ago)
Wetin this one dey talk again, all this legbere  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-03-2025 03:08 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-03-2025 03:12 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2025 03:12 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-03-2025 03:26 PM (1 month ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 20-03-2025 03:26 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 20-03-2025 03:54 PM (1 month ago)
And I suppose, Fawzaan, speaking  RUBBISH is also a privilege and not his right!

Posted: at 20-03-2025 03:54 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- janerikky at 20-03-2025 04:41 PM (1 month ago)
For income I prefer betting. I’m all about EPL bets and they’ve got a killer list of the best football betting sites that are working well in Naija. Found one with crazy good odds on there last weekend. Who you backing—Man City or Arsenal?
Posted: at 20-03-2025 04:41 PM (1 month ago) | Newbie