'I Once Promised Lady House In Exchange For Sex' – Singer, Orezi Opens Up

Date: 21-03-2025 8:06 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-03-2025 08:06 AM (1 month ago)

Nigerian singer, Orezi has revealed that he once promised a lady, whom he was in a romantic relationship with a house but failed to deliver.

He made the revelation in a recent interview with Echo Room while reacting to the Lamborghini saga involving Grammy-winning singer Burna Boy and socialite Sophia Egbueje.

According to him, it is okay for men not to fulfil their promises to women, emphasising that women also often renege on their promise to be faithful.

He said, “I’m not part of the Lamborghini boys. I have never promised a lady anything worth N300 million. Am I crazy?

“I once promised a lady a house but I didn’t deliver. Why would I buy her a house? For what? Ladies also promise to be faithful to one partner and they often fail. So, let every gender keep promising. It’s a dog eat dog world [laughs].”

Posted: at 21-03-2025 08:06 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-03-2025 08:23 AM (1 month ago)
REST

Posted: at 21-03-2025 08:23 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 21-03-2025 09:32 AM (1 month ago)
No be everything you supposed to dey talk come out  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2025 09:32 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-03-2025 02:45 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2025 02:45 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master