Portable and crossdresser James Brown were involved in a heated exchange on social media after James Brown posted a swimming video
The conversation quickly turned ugly, with both parties exchanging hurtful comments.
Portable started the feud, making a dismissive comment on James Brown’s video.
James Brown fired back, taking a jab at Portable’s fame.
The two continued to trade insults, with Portable using derogatory language and James Brown retaliating with a comment about Portable’s tattoos.
Portable started with: “Your life don spoil”
James Brown fired back: “See this fame miss road”
Portable retaliated with: “Kuku go meet your friends Bõb”
James Brown shot back: “Kuku go meet your tattoo artist for refund”
The exchange continued with Portable calling James Brown “Oloriburuku” and James Brown responding with “Ali ye baje, baba la wo omo ole oloriburuku, ko ni da fun ee”
Portable took the feud further by dragging Bobrisky into the conversation on his Instagram story.
He accused Bobrisky of ruining James Brown’s life and promoting negativity towards crossdressers. Portable also criticized Bobrisky’s lifestyle, calling it fake.
He said: “Na you spoil this guy life now him dey suffer no food no house to sleep come carry your guy before them lelokopa na so I hear say you too no get house na so so fake life una dey use am real na man I be am proud of myself that’s why King Ochacho give me benz you’re my brotherhood”