Reality Star, Queen Mercy Atang Fires Back At Trolls, Exposes Messages To Husband

Date: 23-03-2025 2:56 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-03-2025 02:56 PM (3 weeks ago)

Popular reality TV star, Queen Mercy Atang, has hit back at online trolls attempting to disrupt her marriage, revealing shocking messages women sent to her husband. 

Taking to her Instagram page, Queen Mercy addressed the relentless criticism, stating that some detractors had even gone as far as messaging her husband’s inbox to badmouth her after she responded to their trolling. 

The former *Big Brother Naija* star didn’t hold back, exposing how, during a period when rumors circulated that her marriage had ended, several women flooded her husband's DMs — some pleading to take her place. 

“This isn’t the first time these ‘strolls’ — yes, strolls, not trolls — have found their way into my husband’s DMs with ridiculous messages,”
Queen Mercy wrote. �
You trolled me, I responded, and now you’re running to him to complain? Did anyone tell you I’m scared of being dragged? I’ve built thick skin for this.” 

She went on to reveal that the number of women who approached her husband, even offering to be “more obedient” than her, was staggering. 

Queen Mercy admitted the experience made her understand why many people choose to keep their marriages private. 

“Sometimes I think of hiding his Instagram account or avoiding posting about him because the things people write to him about me are heartbreaking. Only God helps me handle it,” she shared. 

In a final warning to her critics, Queen Mercy made it clear she won’t tolerate anyone crossing the line. 

“If you want to drag me, go ahead. But don’t push too far — because if I decide to make an example of you, you won’t like it,” she declared. 

Her bold response has sparked conversations online, with many fans applauding her strength and openness in the face of relentless trolling.

Read her post below..

“This isn’t the first time these “strolls” have found their way into my husband’s DMs to say ridiculous things. You trolled me, I reacted, and then you ran to his DMs to say you want to drag me. Did someone tell you I’m scared of being dragged? I’ve had enough of it. You have no idea what I’ve been through when it comes to online trolling, I’ve developed a thick skin for it.

I now understand why so many people keep their marriages low-key. Trust me, this space is not safe.

A few months ago, when rumors spread that my husband and I had broken up, the number of girls who flooded his DMs was shocking. Some were bad mouthing me, others boldly offering to marry him, claiming they’d be more “obedient” than me. I’ve really seen it all in this space.

Sometimes I feel like hiding his Instagram account or just stopping myself from posting him. The kind of messages he reads about me only God can help me handle it.

Please, if you want to drag me, go ahead, but don’t cross the line. Because if I decide to make an example out of you, you won’t like it.”

Posted: at 23-03-2025 02:56 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-03-2025 03:15 PM (3 weeks ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2025 03:15 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-03-2025 06:01 PM (3 weeks ago)

Posted: at 23-03-2025 06:01 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 23-03-2025 09:57 PM (3 weeks ago)
Women supporting women..hehehe.
Posted: at 23-03-2025 09:57 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero

1. Nollywood Mourns As Rising Actor Evans, Cinematographer Nnunu Die After Suspected Poisoning

2. VeryDarkMan Defies Ultimatum From Arewa Youths, Fires Back Over Sultan Of Sokoto Remarks (Video

3. Davido Splurges Over ₦300 Million on New Diamond Chain in London (Video)

4. Tragedy in Akure: Couple, One Other Killed In Fatal Tricycle-Truck Crash

5. Fresh Abductions Rock Enugu As Priestess, Worshippers Abducted On Way To River For Ritual

6. 28-Yr-Old Woman Arrested With Cocaine Hidden In Her Vag!na During Moyale-Nairobi Drug Bust

7. "Wike Is A Bulldozer" – Ayo Fayose Cautions PDP Governors Over Wike's Influence

8. Three NDLEA Officers Shot During Drug Raid In Abuja, Hospitalised After Armed Ambush

9. Bloody Clash Between Rival Bandit Groups Leaves Several Dead in Kaduna

10. Joy After The Storm: Nigerian Businessman Welcomes Baby Girl After 13 Years of Waiting

11. NiDCOM Rescues Three Nigerian Teenagers From Sex Trafficking Ring In Ghana

12. Nollywood Actor, Yul Edochie Declares Divine Mandate To Lead Africans Back To Their Roots

13. Edo Governor Okpebholo Vows Fo Enforce Death Penalty For Kidnappers

14. Katsina Police Nab Two Suspected Drug Dealers, Seize Tramadol Worth ₦3.5 Million

1. Reactions As Cubana Chief Priest Spotted With Tinubu's Cap At Obi Cubana's 50th Birthday

2. Pretty Mike Causes Stir At Obi Cubana’s 50th Bash With ‘Accident Victim’ Parade (Video)

3. Media Personality Claims Activist Verydarkman Was Barred From Obi Cubana’s Birthday Party (Vid)

4. 'I Didn’t Attack Seyi Tinubu With My Song, I Only Replied Him' – Eedris Abdulkareem

5. U.S. Judge Rules CIA Can Withhold Records On Nigerian President Bola Tinubu

6. VIDEO; "Burkina Faso Is 10x Better Than Nigeria" — Lady Shares ‘Japa’ Experience

7. See Reactions After Pastor David Ibiyeomie Opines That Jesus Never Liked Poor People

8. Atiku Urges President Tinubu To Declare State Of Emergency On Nigeria

9. "Tinubu’s France Trip Not For Medical Treatment"– Presidential Aide, Daniel Bwala

10. NDLEA Nabs 27-Yr-Old Suspect, Aliyu Ibrahim In Kano With 25,600 Tramadol Pills, 20 ATM Cards