TRUE LIFE STORY, HOW I GOT MARRIED. PART 1. (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2011 2:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obianodo joshua
- jopat2008 at 10-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-03-2011 03:14 PM
Never finish, more please

I will release the remaining part soon. That is where the real battle is.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 10-03-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Battle of the mind? , Spirit? or Body?

Can't wait man. . . cont.

Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 10-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-03-2011 06:07 PM
Battle of the mind? , Spirit? or Body?

Can't wait man. . . cont.

The battle of parent trying to chose who to marry.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 10-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm, Sounds familiar, a Nollywood tail  Cool

Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
so all d pnce u used nko u now saw another one u could not use u married dat one hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 11-03-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Poster see as dey hold pps for job here i tire oo
Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 11-03-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 10-03-2011 02:55 PM
When I was in the University I dated many girls. As soon as I went for NYSC I cut off all of them. Because I knew that if I should continue that means I will marry the person. I serve at Otulukpo Benue State in 2003 Batch B. I was posted to Federal Technical College Otulukpo. I lived in the copper’s Lodge. I wanted to date one of my student but something happen. One day I was in my room, one of my copper male friends visited me. We are in the same platoon when we are in the camp. So he told me that he was post to the next school after mine. We have common wall. His name is Tobi. So when Tobi wanted to go I followed him to know his lodge. At his copper lodge he started to introduce me to other coppers. I will never forget this day.
So we were entering room by room until we get to a room where he said "this is where I am staying for now until my own room is ready." He introduce me to his roommate, her name is Patience. I introduce myself to her. That night I found it difficult to sleep. I felt something for Patience whom I met that day. I was thinking about her throughout the night. Early in the morning next day I went to see Tobi. I thought the girl may be his girl friend. I jokily say to Tobi, your roommate girl friend is fine oh! Tobi said to me that he is just keeping his bags in her room. I opened up to Tobi that I like the girl. Tobi said to me you are free. I thank him and left. My problem now is how to toast this girl. My roommate John, advise me to express my feelings to her. After all I will not lose anything in trying, highest she will say no.
One day, I visited her and opened up. That day I received the shock of my life. She told me that she is married. I couldn't say anything anymore. I apologize to her and left. I told my roommate what happen. John say to me some babes if they want to discharge you they will tell you that they are married so that you can stop boarding them. He advised me to try again. After some days I visited her again. I told her even though you are married we can still be ordinary friends after all we are fellow coppers. I said in my mind this will enable me to know if she is truly married. We became friends. I told John, we are now just friends. John said this will enable me to know the truth.
All these period I never see any proof of marriage. I ask her to show me proof of marriage. She couldn't and finally she opened up. She narrated to me how she dated a guy for more than 7yrs and the guy dumps her for another girl. She was crying while narrating the story. The guy was the person that dis virgin her and promise her marriage. She nearly lost her life because of heart break. I pleaded with her to give me a chance to heal the wound and after NYSC service we will depart to our various places. May be when she get back to her town she might find true love again. She accepted and we became intimate friends. That day I was very happy and I told John my roommate everything. John said i told you before don't give up. I thanked him for his encouragement.

congrats am on my way.

Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 11-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
come mr. man is otukpo not otulukpo that one and secondly u want to date ur student which is very very bad so is that want u are told to do in the school and after u have her and used her u dump her for who u better go and marry her
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jopat2008 at 11-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-03-2011 03:14 PM
Never finish, more please

The complete part is out. enjoy the story.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jopat2008 at 11-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 04:00 PM
poster where is d remaining part of the story na

Remaining part is out. Have fun.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jopat2008 at 11-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 03:22 PM
I waiting for par 2 or maybe 3 self............meanwhile I dey eat pop corn, u go join me?

My Dear complete part is out. Thanks for the pop corn.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 11-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
where is part 2 Huh?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
boring
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 11-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
If dis is part 1,i dnt EVER wanna see part2!

Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 11-03-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 03:22 PM
I waiting for part 2 or maybe 3 self............meanwhile I dey eat pop corn, u go join me?

My Dear complete part is out. Thanks for the pop corn.

How many times you dey thank me?.....you thank me for page 2, thank me fr page 3.....e be like say the pop corn dey really hungry you.........oya wey the remaining part na?...abi e get part 3 too?

Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- petmanuel4loura at 13-02-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
God has save you.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 13-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
not complete.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero