VIDEOS: Oby Ezekwesili Gives Her Account Of What Led To Her Altercation With Senator Nwebonyi

Date: 26-03-2025 8:48 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-03-2025 08:48 AM (1 month ago)

Former Minister of Education, Oby Ezekwesili, has given her account of what led to her heated altercation with deputy Spokesperson of the Senate, Onyekachi Nwaebonyi, at the Senate chambers on Tuesday, March 25.

Both were in the Senate to attend the public hearing into the sexu@l harrassment allegation Senator Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan levelled against Senate President, Godswill Akpabio.

In an interview with Arise TV last night, Ezekwesili said while attending the hearing, the Senators dismissed her and others who came in support of Senator Natasha, and implied that they were unserious.

She mentioned that Nwaebonyi was about to speak when she asked him to ‘’Shut up''. She said the Senator then came hard on her, insulting her.

Watch her speak below…

Posted: at 26-03-2025 08:48 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 26-03-2025 08:59 AM (1 month ago)
Everything now is about women right
Even when a man is speaking with his emotion as he would speak to other man, I think everything shouldn’t be about women and their right , women should be protected yes, but not everything should be used against a man, after being provoked by a woma, & when they speak their mind, now she’s using emotional manipulation by saying women’s right and the right of the masses, she should be talking about herself and the Senator period, you went to a meeting with Men, not to use emotional blackmail by calling the masses and women’s right……. This woman was one of the reason. Buhari came to power , she is looking for every opportunity to stay on the lime light, if you have problem with the man, it should be about you and the man please all of this emotional manipulation are wrong….. and we should not even be seeing you in politics. You made Nigerians to be suffering.
Posted: at 26-03-2025 08:59 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-03-2025 09:26 AM (1 month ago)
Up Oby Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2025 09:26 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-03-2025 12:48 PM (1 month ago)
told u don't give women a chance you won't listing to me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes they will finished una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2025 12:48 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 26-03-2025 03:14 PM (1 month ago)
Ndigbo have started gathering signatures to recall  senator  NWAEBONYI that insulted our Dear sister Oby Ezekwesili yesterday at the National Assembly. We never knew that we have a  worthless representative in the Senate. He must be recalled.  Real RECALL not Natasha's fake RECALL.
Posted: at 26-03-2025 03:14 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 26-03-2025 08:29 PM (1 month ago)
Tell this man Obi Ezekwesili (I'm sorry she looks like a man to me) to mind her own business.
She likes to be in the limelight. The only way to establish this is to be anti- government.  
Anything against the government.  She'll stick her nose there.
What's her business wish Natasha Akpoti? She just like to use every opportunity to stay relevant. Bloody meddlesome interloper.
Posted: at 26-03-2025 08:29 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac