Yoga Teacher Buried Alive By Man Whose Wife He Was Allegedly Having An Affair With

Date: 27-03-2025 1:55 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2025 01:55 PM (3 weeks ago)

A teacher has been murd£red over an alleged affair.

The man, said to be a yoga teacher, was buried alive in December 2024 but his body was just discovered on Monday, March 24, after the police arrested the accused following a long investigation.

The accused, who lives on Haryana's Rohtak, India, reportedly discovered that his tenant was having an affair with his wife, so he organised with his friends to kidnap his wife's lover and then bury him alive in a 7-foot deep pit in a field, police said. 

According to police officials, Hardeep found out that Jagdeep, who lived with him in a portion of his house as a tenant and taught yoga at the Baba Mastnath University in Rohtak, was allegedly having an affair with his wife. He paid some people to dig a 7-foot deep pit in Pantavas village of Charkhi Dadri - telling them it was for a borewell - and bided his time. 

On December 24, Hardeep and some of his friends kidnapped Jagdeep - who was originally from Mandothi village in Jhajjar district - after he returned from work.

Jagdeep's hands and legs were tied and he was beaten up as the group took him to the pit in Charkhi Dadri.

Once there, Hardeep and his friends taped Jagdeep's mouth so that he couldn't make any noise and threw him in the pit, filling it with mud to bury him alive.

A missing person's complaint was filed at the Shivaji Colony Police station on January 3, 10 days after the murder. The police found no leads until they accessed Jagdeep's call records some time ago and found enough evidence to detain Hardeep and one of his friends, Dharampal.

After presenting them in court and getting their custody, police officials began interrogating the two men, who revealed the details about the killing. 

The body was recovered on Monday, March 24, exactly three months after the murder. 

"There are other accused in the case, who will also be arrested soon. The post-mortem has been conducted and we are waiting for the report," said Crime Investigation Agency unit in charge Kuldeep Singh.

Watch a video of the body recovery below.

Posted: at 27-03-2025 01:55 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2025 02:51 PM (3 weeks ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-03-2025 02:51 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 27-03-2025 02:56 PM (3 weeks ago)
Good for him
You should’ve given him raw acid to drink before burying him
Posted: at 27-03-2025 02:56 PM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- Profman1 at 27-03-2025 06:53 PM (3 weeks ago)
What’s in a married woman honeypot you find in a olosho joint? If you can’t toast a girlfriend at least you can get olosho just with money. See wetin honeypot cause you. And the wife did not even report to police about your missing.
Posted: at 27-03-2025 06:53 PM (3 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-03-2025 10:07 PM (3 weeks ago)
you all don't know how married women lured men to fck them!!! u won't know until you find yourself with this evil women Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes you will fall and do it before ur eyes clear
Posted: at 27-03-2025 10:07 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master

1. Nollywood Mourns As Rising Actor Evans, Cinematographer Nnunu Die After Suspected Poisoning

2. VeryDarkMan Defies Ultimatum From Arewa Youths, Fires Back Over Sultan Of Sokoto Remarks (Video

3. Davido Splurges Over ₦300 Million on New Diamond Chain in London (Video)

4. Tragedy in Akure: Couple, One Other Killed In Fatal Tricycle-Truck Crash

5. Fresh Abductions Rock Enugu As Priestess, Worshippers Abducted On Way To River For Ritual

6. 28-Yr-Old Woman Arrested With Cocaine Hidden In Her Vag!na During Moyale-Nairobi Drug Bust

7. "Wike Is A Bulldozer" – Ayo Fayose Cautions PDP Governors Over Wike's Influence

8. Three NDLEA Officers Shot During Drug Raid In Abuja, Hospitalised After Armed Ambush

9. Bloody Clash Between Rival Bandit Groups Leaves Several Dead in Kaduna

10. Joy After The Storm: Nigerian Businessman Welcomes Baby Girl After 13 Years of Waiting

11. NiDCOM Rescues Three Nigerian Teenagers From Sex Trafficking Ring In Ghana

12. Nollywood Actor, Yul Edochie Declares Divine Mandate To Lead Africans Back To Their Roots

13. Edo Governor Okpebholo Vows Fo Enforce Death Penalty For Kidnappers

14. Katsina Police Nab Two Suspected Drug Dealers, Seize Tramadol Worth ₦3.5 Million

1. Reactions As Cubana Chief Priest Spotted With Tinubu's Cap At Obi Cubana's 50th Birthday

2. Pretty Mike Causes Stir At Obi Cubana’s 50th Bash With ‘Accident Victim’ Parade (Video)

3. Media Personality Claims Activist Verydarkman Was Barred From Obi Cubana’s Birthday Party (Vid)

4. 'I Didn’t Attack Seyi Tinubu With My Song, I Only Replied Him' – Eedris Abdulkareem

5. U.S. Judge Rules CIA Can Withhold Records On Nigerian President Bola Tinubu

6. VIDEO; "Burkina Faso Is 10x Better Than Nigeria" — Lady Shares ‘Japa’ Experience

7. See Reactions After Pastor David Ibiyeomie Opines That Jesus Never Liked Poor People

8. Atiku Urges President Tinubu To Declare State Of Emergency On Nigeria

9. "Tinubu’s France Trip Not For Medical Treatment"– Presidential Aide, Daniel Bwala

10. NDLEA Nabs 27-Yr-Old Suspect, Aliyu Ibrahim In Kano With 25,600 Tramadol Pills, 20 ATM Cards