VIDEO; TikToker Bobby Accuses Peller’s Fans Of Getting His Account Banned

Date: 28-03-2025 8:38 am (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-03-2025 08:38 AM (2 weeks ago)

Popular Nigerian content creator, Bobby has accused fans of TikToker, Peller of reporting his TikTok page, leading to its ban.

This reportedly happened after Peller’s follower count dropped from 9.7 million to 9.6 million, allegedly due to Bobby’s call for influencers and skit makers to be more vocal about national issues.

In a video, Bobby expressed frustration over the ban, stating that his content was meant to push for positive change and not to attack Peller. He emphasized that while he had encouraged people to hold influencers accountable, he never asked anyone to unfollow Peller.

“Okay, so my TikTok account was banned 20 minutes ago because of Peller’s followers. They reported my page just because I made a video that could benefit all of us when the government starts acting right. Out of all the videos I’ve made in my 30-day challenge, calling out the bad things happening in the country, the one where I said people should unfollow influencers who aren’t speaking up—now people went to unfollow Peller. Is that my fault?” he said.

Bobby also revealed that he received threats from Peller’s supporters, with one person allegedly saying they would consult a spiritualist to curse him and his family.

Despite the setback, Bobby vowed to keep speaking out, stating that banning his account would not silence him. He announced the creation of a backup account and urged his supporters to follow it in case his current one gets banned again.

“If you ban this one, I’ll open another. If you ban that one, I’ll open another. This is my face—it always comes back. Trying to silence me will only push me to speak even more,” he declared.

See Video Below;

Posted: at 28-03-2025 08:38 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 28-03-2025 08:45 AM (2 weeks ago)
Ogun go kill that boy dem dey call peller or whatever, anyways mumu nigeria youths made him what he is today by sending him stupid gifts on tiktok anytime he is on live, nigeria youths are the most useless and dumbstruck idiots people on earth, I phyukin hate them all, shit Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2025 08:45 AM (2 weeks ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-03-2025 10:54 AM (2 weeks ago)
next

Posted: at 28-03-2025 10:54 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-03-2025 12:33 PM (2 weeks ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-03-2025 12:33 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master

1. Nigerian First Lady Remi Tinubu’s Convoy Reportedly Kills 7 Year Old Girl in Ondo State

2. Radiogad Reveals What Led to Actress Angela Okorie’s Failed Relationship With Oil Money

3. Nigerian Comedian, Josh2Funny and Wife Bina Are Expecting Their Third Child

4. VIDEO: Fulani Coalition Gives Conditions for Peace in Bokkos, Plateau State

5. I Wasn’t Trained To Take Orders From Military Admin – Rivers Ex-Magistrate Says Why He Resigned

6. Police Denies Involvement Of First Lady’s Convoy In Ondo Road Accident

7. Christian Body, CAN Demands New Security Strategy Ahead Easter In Northern Nigeria

8. #JP2025: Watch Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Priscilla Taking Dancing Floor With Father

9. Man, Shamsu Yakubu Arrested in Kano After He Was Caught Licking Goat's Genital in Viral Video

10. Shock As Landlord Kills Tenant Over Missing Rent Money

11. Preacher Breaks Up With His Wife After 7 Years In Uganda, Says She Was Too Perfect For Him

1. Nigerian Man Narrowly Escapes Attempted Kidnapping by Alleged Fulani Herdsmen In Delta (Video)

2. Reactions As Cubana Chief Priest Spotted With Tinubu's Cap At Obi Cubana's 50th Birthday

3. Pretty Mike Causes Stir At Obi Cubana’s 50th Bash With ‘Accident Victim’ Parade (Video)

4. Media Personality Claims Activist Verydarkman Was Barred From Obi Cubana’s Birthday Party (Vid)

5. 'I Didn’t Attack Seyi Tinubu With My Song, I Only Replied Him' – Eedris Abdulkareem

6. U.S. Judge Rules CIA Can Withhold Records On Nigerian President Bola Tinubu

7. VIDEO; "Burkina Faso Is 10x Better Than Nigeria" — Lady Shares ‘Japa’ Experience

8. See Reactions After Pastor David Ibiyeomie Opines That Jesus Never Liked Poor People

9. Suspects Who Kidnapped & Killed Realtor In Delta State Shot Dead During Crossfire With Police

10. Nuhu Ribadu Toyota Hilux Stolen During Juma'at Prayers In Abuja, Police Launch Investigation