Woman Marries Her Dog In Ghana (Page 3)

Date: 10-03-2011 6:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- aphra at 11-03-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
SERIOUSLY Huh? isn't there a law against that? if the dog so like her late father why is she the one married to it not the mother,so disgusting,.oh... i see, first crazy African... so pathetic the things we do for fame.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 11-03-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
PLEASE URSELF DON'T PLEASE PEOPLE BECAUSE IS NOT POSSIBLE TO PLEASE PEOPLE
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovarboysweetie at 11-03-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Welcome to Western Lifestyle copy cat. There's more than meet the eyes in her story about her relationship to her father. She should have been married to her father as if every man she tango with would be a replica of her father.She's not taking responsibility for the failure of her relationship rather she blames all the men that ever comes into her life and this made her to be married to a dog. Let keep our finger crossed until then I rest~~~~~~~~~~hahahahahaha!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 11-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
ritualism, but wait ooh, she and the dog go do come born pikim? oooh the world is going more crazy something we hear in western world today dey our door.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 11-03-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
HAHHAHAHAHAHAH REAL MADNESS
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 11-03-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 10-03-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 10-03-2011 07:14 PM
evidence without proof is zero poster especially News like this

go to http://www.ghanatoghana.com/Ghanahomepage/ghana-woman-emily-mabou-marries-dog then go to tabloid news. the dog picture dey there self

I did check your link out. Its true there is a dog's picture there, but that does not make the news real because its TABLOID. Its another way of generating web traffic. The link to that name "Emily" can only take you to sites that want you to buy their stuff. Therefore, I will say anyone that believes that news will believe anything 'cos it not real.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 11-03-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-03-2011 08:47 PM
u sure say na for ghana e happen, no be for china ?  Cheesy
hnmmmmmm,ask her oooooo

Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 11-03-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 10-03-2011 10:40 PM
Who tell am say dogs dey faithful than men? Dogs wey dey sleep with dem mama, sisters and anything... Let her continue fantasizing until d dog sees some beautiful bitches in the next compound...by d way, wetin human-dog cross-breeding go born?
half human,half dog , i guess........this isnt funny any more ooooooo

Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: engrkenny on 11-03-2011 12:39 AM
she was really high!!!
yes really high
but in madness
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- coolest_sean at 11-03-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
This is crazy, and dirty to ear. And some stupid elders were in support of this rubbish. that's BESTIALITY for crying out loud, which is punishable under law. i hope thee government of that country shouldn't fold his harms and watch things going in the wrong direction.
i'm a grown man, doing man grown things i'm not stopping till i see the end of vision bitch
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Amadinomoregbe at 11-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
I think she has be dissapointed by thousands of men that is why she discided to marie her dog but that is a slecht ideal to marie her dog she should have remain a spinster than to marie her dog. She have brought bad name to ghana
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 11-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
She must be on drugs.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 11-03-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
she do well!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 11-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
ALL THIS ARE THE THINGS THAT MUST HAPPEN INORDER FOR US TO KNOW THAT WE ARE ALREADY AT THE END TIME. BECAUSE ALL IMPOSSIBLITIES ARE THE REALY THINGS OF THIS DAYS NOW. WE SHOULD JUST BE PRAYING THAT GOD SHOULD HAVE HIS MERCY ON US. WHAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN A MAN AND A GOD? IS IT THE COMMUNICATION MODE, CAN THEY WALK ON THE STREET AS COUPLES? HO GOD SAVE THIS WORLD.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 11-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
FOR WHERE SHE PUT THE WEEDING RING FOR THE DOG?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 11-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babayi at 11-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
that lady, is she insane? if not how can a reasonable human being  get married to an animal 4 God seck
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babayi at 11-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
dat is absolutely madness :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OBA2010 at 11-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Respect what ever you have, this a comedy of the moment, secondly, reason well and think well you will learn a lot of lesson in her action if you can analysis well. Never you blame her. Is a lesson.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harmonyaghedo at 11-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
U for show us the wedding pics to confirm am.we nor wan use ear take hear but we wan see
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13