I am having a relationship with my exboyfriend and boyfriend (Page 6)

Date: 11-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- kebella at 17-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pearl122 at 17-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]
hear yourself well... I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him
sorry i dunno wat to say 2 you cos u... lemme just pass
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 17-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2loaded at 17-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
where do we start to help you. to give you money so u can leave your ex alone? how old are u pls?
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 17-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2loaded on 17-03-2011 07:57 PM
where do we start to help you. to give you money so u can leave your ex alone? how old are u pls?
this person is a gay and need advice wait till ur ass dey drop water b4 u go know what to do.yeye fowl.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 18-03-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help

pls can someone explain this grammar to me.

infact you are not love rather in lust and battle for material things,you have to reorganize ur life back,u are still in a mess
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chukyflex at 18-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
my dear u not matured enough 2 have a boyfriend had it  been u are ,u would have known that u have the right 2 make some d/cessions on ur own, jst know it urself u like sleepin around wit guys 4 money b/c certainly if another guy giv u money u will sleep wit him & still tell us the same gospel.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 18-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
use ur tongue to count ur teeth. money is not everything

Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faving at 18-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
That should  your problem dont bother people abt it best of luck
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faving at 18-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
thats your problem dont bother people that.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 18-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do!

pls may i know this poster? did u read it well? wt are u talking about? i love but i don't luv wt does it mean? pls go and work so u'll stop sleeping around. wt is prostitution? dt so called new guy don't give hypa oooooo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marlenedion at 19-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
you are a joker poster   Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JayJay4u at 19-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Try to know the different between the word called LOVE AND LIFE. Money is important in life but it is not everything. The person you love when you stick with him and encourage him in doing something good, can't you see how you would build future within a period of time. I mean instead of sleeping for money when after doing it you will not be happy. What you are doing to yourself is the greatest SIN that God hardly forgive, do you know fornication is a SIN but some people believe when you do it and enjoy it and be happy and it is not SIN again. YES, in some degree of thoughts, it is no longer a grate SIN, because sometimes you are happy when having done it finish. Listen, what am all saying is that you should stop doing what doesn't make you happy after doing it moreover having sex which should be a desire from your heart of hearts, bye and try learn before it is too late ok.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 19-03-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on 11-03-2011 01:02 PM
CASE 1- U love him but stingy (dosent give u money)
CASE 2- Gives U money but u dont love him
i think money is ur problem. BOYLOVER  as was addressed didnt bring u 2 dis world nd he's nt meant to provide ur needs
If u're a student, get ur guidian 2 provide ur needs, if not, find something doing and stop relying on a guy.
Moreover, guys of nowadays dont roll with babes who dont have MONI............
Straight 4rm d mind

Quite right.

@ poster - when you sell yourself 4 money, what do you call what you are doing?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 19-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
There is a name 4 what you are doing but I'm too much of a lady to say it here.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 19-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 19-03-2011 03:33 AM
There is a name 4 what you are doing but I'm too much of a lady to say it here.

I wonder what kind of wife she will make?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priscabrown at 19-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 11-03-2011 12:42 PM
HELP yourself by knowing what you want and stick to it.

Want money - go for it

Want love - go for it

want confusion - keep keeping on
gbam!!!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
WHATEVA...................................................
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chi-lee at 19-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 11-03-2011 09:15 PM
I regret coming here Angry

Me too,, imagine wastin my precious 10minutes on ur non-sense lying ass.. ASS****...
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 19-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
MUMU::YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A CHEAP ASHAWO 20 NAIRA:
I BLAME YOUR SO CALLED SECOND LOVER FOR KEEPING YOU AS
A GIRL FREIND::::WHAT IS DIFFRENT BETWEEN YOU AND THOSE
 THAT SELL THEIR BODY FOR MONEY:::THEY ARE EVEN FAR BETTER
THAN YOU::::
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7