Fake Herbalist Arrested In Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 11-03-2011 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- popo2009 at 12-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing impossible in Nigeria
everyone is a victim
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 12-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
not his fault na sources of living any way is a way  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 12-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 12-03-2011 01:32 AM
ONLY FOR THE LADIES AND NOT FOR THE GUYS.

LADIES NOW ANSWER ME.

(1)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF SLEEPING WITH SUGAR DADDY...
(2) DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF MARRYING A RICH GUY AND A HAND-SON  GUY..
(3)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF DECEIVING MEN TO COLLECT THEIR MONEY..
(4)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF GIVEN BIRTH....
(5)ARE YOU A GIRL THAT WAS BORN WITH UGLY FACE....
(6)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF MAKE UP
(7)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF DOING DOGGY STYLE OR CHICKEN STYLE
(8)DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM OF Bosom  SURGERY
(9)DO YOU WANT YOUR ASS TO BE ROUND LIKE ROUNDER ABOUT
(10)DO YOU WANT TO CONTROL YOUR HUSBAND LIKE REMOTE CONTROL..

THIS IS THE ONLY 10 SERVICES WE OFFER FOR NOW UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE FROM ABOVE.

I SAY CONTACT ME NOW AND ALL YOUR PROBLEMS WILL BE SOLVE, MY SERVICE IS NOT TOO EXPENSIVE BUT WE COLLECT OUR MONEY IN DOLLAR AND NOT IN NAIRA, BUT IF YOU GET CHURCH MIND YOU CAN PAY IN PONDS.

DON'T ASK TOO MUCH QUESTION JUST GO AHEAD AND PAY IN YOUR MONEY TO OUR GTB BANK ACCOUNT# 0000011112222333
THIS IS A SPECIAL ACCOUNT NUMBER APPROVED BY ( LATE  ALHAJI UMARU YAR'ADUA) MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE BUT OUR SOUL WILL CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE IN PEACE.

BEFORE I FORGET, WE ACCEPT PAYMENT FROM $10,000 FOR THE FIRST CUSTOMERS. WE ONLY OFFER FREE BONUS FOR Bosom  AND NYASH SURGERY FOR ONLY THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS, BECAUSE THEIR SURGERY WILL TAKE OVER NIGHT ONLY IN MY  BED ROOM... ANY QUESTION DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME THROUGH NAIJA PAL OFFICIALS.

LETS MAKE MONEY AND LOOK BEAUTIFUL  Grin Grin Grin
you really try, where is your number? cos i dey come  chop your money. i go even follow you go bank go withdraw the 600k.-
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 12-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Omo C bizness ...
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 12-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 12-03-2011 02:09 PM
Omo C bizness ...
"BABALAWO" GOES TO THE BANK.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)

LADIES NOW ANSWER ME.

I SAY CONTACT ME NOW AND ALL YOUR PROBLEMS WILL BE SOLVE, MY SERVICE IS NOT TOO EXPENSIVE BUT WE COLLECT OUR MONEY IN DOLLAR AND NOT IN NAIRA, BUT IF YOU GET CHURCH MIND YOU CAN PAY IN PONDS.

DON'T ASK TOO MUCH QUESTION JUST GO AHEAD AND PAY IN YOUR MONEY TO OUR GTB BANK ACCOUNT# 0000011112222333
THIS IS A SPECIAL ACCOUNT NUMBER APPROVED BY ( LATE  ALHAJI UMARU YAR'ADUA) MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE BUT OUR SOUL WILL CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE IN PEACE.

BEFORE I FORGET, WE ACCEPT PAYMENT FROM $10,000 FOR THE FIRST CUSTOMERS. WE ONLY OFFER FREE BONUS FOR Bosom  AND NYASH SURGERY FOR ONLY THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS, BECAUSE THEIR SURGERY WILL TAKE OVER NIGHT ONLY IN MY  BED ROOM... ANY QUESTION DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME THROUGH NAIJA PAL OFFICIALS.

whats this rubbish again ?/
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- akpalakostella at 12-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)

whats this rubbish again ?/
[/quote] YOU NO WAN GET MONEY NI?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
....arrest all of them and elimate them sef...if they can not repent!! stupid people....i dont know why they keep fooling foolish people around.....for spritual solutions!!.....they will drag innocent people to the hands heavy purnishment all in the name of fake glory! MUMU
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezeudonze at 12-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
[b]With month all things are posible' these two girls bought cow, goat, hot drinks and white clothes. And them opend their gold door which were seal with a golden key and' allowed the fake herberlist to go in.
All do the herberlist was not the first to apply on that golden door' dey have been making money all along through that gold door and now they wanted to be poor' so they exchange their hard earned money just to go and start all over again' girls una well done.
Some of these girls hardly give offering at the church and, worst they never bother to pay their tithes to God' and they chose to adore the Devil, well' Mr. Devil has done his part' for the Bible says that the Devil comes to steal kill and destroy.
Only God Almighty answers prayers and' he alone can heal a broken hearted through Jesus Christ whose name is above all name.
My God bless his anoited.[/b]
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 12-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)

LADIES NOW ANSWER ME.

eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,una hearam, oya gul quick quick call this guy, remember he said if u want to do Bosom  surgery
 hahahaha, that one na quick service,after romancing ans sucking the br then he go still take knife open nam  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezeudonze at 12-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
With month all things are posible' these two girls bought cow, goat, hot drinks and white clothes, spend or pay NGN 600,000. usd$ 4,00 And them opend their gold door which were seal with a golden key and' allowed the fake herberlist to go in.
All do the herberlist was not the first to apply on that golden door' dey have been making money all along through that gold door and now they wanted to be poor' so they exchange their hard earned money just to go and start all over again' girls una well done.
Some of these girls hardly give offering at the church and, worst they never bother to pay their tithes to God' and they chose to adore the Devil, well' Mr. Devil has done his part' for the Bible says that the Devil comes to steal kill and destroy.
Only God Almighty answers prayers and' he alone can heal a broken hearted through Jesus Christ whose name is above all name.
My God bless his anoited.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 12-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
With month all things are posible' these two girls bought cow, goat, hot drinks and white clothes, spend or pay NGN 600,000. usd$ 4,000 And them opend their gold door which were seal with a golden key and' allowed the fake herberlist to go in.
Instead them shouting amen alleluya at the church, they went and shouted yes! yes! i like it! i like it!' harder! harder!
My God bless his anoited.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 12-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
LESSON FOR OTHER WOMEN ,EXPECIALLY MARRIED ONES
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 12-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
stupidity in the highest order..........
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 12-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnennababe on 12-03-2011 04:54 PM
stupidity in the highest order..........

YES IT IS
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potofgold at 12-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
shit dis man get shenkes for in shrinooo
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 12-03-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-03-2011 05:42 AM
pls where re the light skin ladies?   i also conducts deliverance services for just 1million naira...  Shocked

besides, mine is express...  and ur lives 'll not be the same again after my delicate touches.....  Wink Wink

You sure you don see 1 million b4?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 12-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
GOOD FOR HIM...... REPENT THE KINGDOOM OF GOD IS AT HAND
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 12-03-2011 12:20 PM
Una don ever see where Satan dey deliver devil?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
how can he deliver them when he gets his powers from them

Satan and devil are the same, so they should deliver eachother
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 12-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
jobless old fool
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6