Fake Herbalist Arrested In Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 11-03-2011 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Ehigie1 at 12-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Some pastors also charges money for prayers. He will ask u to pay #7,000 for each candle for a day he needs 3 candles for 7days.
All is fake. what are we talking about. If they don't get the money from you, Tell me from whom the dogs? Pls leave matter!!!
Where in the bible that jesus collected money for prayers?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 13-03-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
All herbalists are F-A-K-E-S!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
really?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Joethedude at 13-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2011 09:03 AM
really?Huh?Huh???

PASTORS???
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dedon4nig at 13-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Why do we have God in heaven? Is it not to protect and provide for his sheep? Those two ladies are looking for what is not looking for them... All herbalist are fake...Many of them in Nigeria are 419....Women should learn from this...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 14-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 14-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DonRanco on 12-03-2011 08:40 AM
Why is it that Ishans home and abroad claims to be from Benin City whenever they are face with a predicament; but when they archieve success they will proudly claim to be IShans and not Benin?
For crying out loud, OSEME is an IShan name and not Benin, though from Edo State; Therefore, Mr. Poster(s), you have to always look well b4 posting.

Really?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntysweety at 14-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 11:08 AM
Why is it that Ishans home and abroad claims to be from Benin City whenever they are face with a predicament; but when they archieve success they will proudly claim to be IShans and not Benin?
For crying out loud, OSEME is an IShan name and not Benin, though from Edo State; Therefore, Mr. Poster(s), you have to always look well b4 posting.

Really?

Does it matter? Abeg say sumtin else
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 15-03-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyntysweety on 14-03-2011 04:11 PM

Really?

I wonder o..........
Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- finesome at 27-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
mbad
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: cyntysweety on 14-03-2011 04:11 PM

Really?

I wonder o..........

steve wonder
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bankyalf at 29-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm, the word of the lord has said, be vigilant as the devil is going aroud for the gullibles to devour
Posted: at 29-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 29-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE U NA LIVE THE MAN JARRI,ABI HE FORCE THEM OR WHAT,THAT'S WHAT THEY WANT?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
huuuun , comrade
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- PINKPENCIL at 31-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
The two sisters no get sense,Low mentality.Anyway dem go use deir head carry am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 31-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe ... na businessman man na
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 31-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
na now dey wan police to help then
when dey busy dey phyuk the man for bush
the no no say na fake
how can someone that want to help u will ask u for sex

Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oyikwu at 13-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
the DEVIL never gives anything free, you have to pay heavily. since they can't go to God for solution, they will pay with all they've got, and the problem will keep compounding.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Oyikwu at 13-12-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oyikwu on 13-12-2011 10:00 AM
the DEVIL never gives anything free, you have to pay heavily. since they can't go to God for solution, they will pay with all they've got, and the problem will keep compounding.

i"IF YOU MUST DINE WITH THE DEVIL, USE LONG SPONE"
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6