Lets collectively enact the required change..

Date: 12-03-2011 2:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: samm kriss
- at 12-03-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)

Nigeria, our beloved country,Sure is blessed.But there yet seem to be a pestilent problem that has eaten deep into the marrows of our country truncal to our societal and moral values, religion..etc, to the point where the younger generation now see it as a part and parcel of our culture. Most of us are morally sick, and are at the verge of decay. We think that any Nation whose citizens do not consider the means they employ in achieving an end needs help because no good end can be justified by a bad means.
 There is much  to be done to ameliorate this ugly trend. It is said that the youths are leaders of tomorrow,it is thus in our hands to bring about this great positive changes.Thus, The Re branded Youth Movement Of Nigeria(TRYMON) is a Movement/crusade initiated to bring youths together with same ideology, youths who believe in a greater and better Nigeria, youths who would together fight inhumanity to mankind, oppressions,  robbery, killings,kidnapping,assassinations,the vendetta..etc.
  This is a clarion call to stop all societal imbroglio.
   Together we can,lets make the change!!!!!!! Lets preach PEACE, LOVE AND ONENESS.
  join us on facebook.

www.therebrandedyouthmovementofnigeria.blogspot.com

Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-03-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..was this suppose to be here..or sumwhere else?

Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammiekriss at 14-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
where would ve been better? Every body talks of love, so the majority viewers would target here, it was only proper it should be here so the msg be spread vastly. Help spread the good news of change, lets canvass peace love and oness, join TRYMON today!!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
ok up 9ja

Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Naija tilll for lifeeeeeeee, NAIJA forevr.................poster gud job!! ....buhh...ummmm.....mayb dis ws suppose to be somwhere else
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-03-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
nice one Mr poster

Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 14-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 14-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
uuhhmmm nice..
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Thats awesome idea.... Lets collectively enact this......... Poster thumbs up !!
But make una no do am as Nigeria things.. because............... No comment for now.

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 15-03-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Easy said than done Huh?

Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 15-03-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Okay after the advert if I join na TRYMON go de pay my internet bill? I ni Naija, instead na we youth go de fund the scheme.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammiekriss at 28-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 15-03-2011 08:34 AM
Okay after the advert if I join na TRYMON go de pay my internet bill? I ni Naija, instead na we youth go de fund the scheme.
The mistakes of our past is what we suffer today, its not impossible to make the desired changes needed in our country. Your contribution is only centred on spreading the sermon of peace, love and unity. Think!! the thiefs, robbers, assasins kidnappers, they all are humans and they live arounds us, so why don't we start from our little circles; Our homes, social gatherings ,clubs and churches, why don't we take it upon our selves to see that change that we want, we alone can do it. enough is enough, the Nigerian youth must wake up from thier slumber, they must kick away the spirit of inresponsiveness.Lets be the Enahoro's,Azikiwe's Awolowo's et'al of our time. The time for shifting blames is past and the time to act right and fast is now; for peace, for posterity, for unity, for a one happy Nigeria!!
    I am proud to be Nigerian, I love Nigeria, I believe in Nigeria. God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
Poster: It begins wit u, only if u can practice wat u preach

Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-04-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
ok.thumbs up
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 28-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Okay!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
No any change untill we kill all the old men ruling us in an old school way.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammiekriss at 29-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2011 06:17 AM
Poster: It begins wit u, only if u can practice wat u preach
@jossy, No doubt it begins with me as it also begins with you, No man is an island remember. All we pray for is that Gods give us the grace and strength. Hear this; we don't have to be great to start, but we have to start to be great! Its in our hands. Think!! peace.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
What u are saying is good but the abokis in the far north will never understand what you are saying, infact they will take it that you are insulting them.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming