Yahoo Plus: The New Face Of 419 in Naija! (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2011 4:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4
- truenaija2 at 14-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
nawa oooo  GOD help us dis one dey have started using children for rituals
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
well, fraud has being there (nigeria) so its no more new news,
we yahoo fraud,extra yahoo plus fruad,yahoo yahoo fruad,presidential fruads,governors fruad,
 LGA chairman  fruad, so u can count of fruad  in nija from now till enternity
ma moneny is clean money, so i donk care
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Even if I am writing JAMB I don't need to read the whole of this article
to pass the exam. It is too lengthy.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing new, unfortunately! Undecided

Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sylax at 14-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 14-03-2011 09:58 AM
Loooooooong story, aaaaa y? They should continue, as far as they ain't killing human beings. Improve d economy ok.

What a shambolic human being u must be, ur brain must be slower than a snail. As for some other members screaming "post is too long" like seriously? If this topic is about sex, facebook, soccer blackberry, jokes and other frivolent topics y'oll will be so happy to read 'em all. I just wrote a 5000 words in my mid-term this morning, and you can't even read 1500 words...Nigeria youths use ur head when needed plsss....
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 14-03-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
I read it from start to end i lik it cos i enjoy it .. dat tell me more and giv me hope i can make it in dis country ...
Posted: at 14-03-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 14-03-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
poster do u really think i have all the time in the world to read this?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- honey247 at 14-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
POSTER...PLS FWD THIS POST to tHE EFCC...ok?.. nt tellin us hw it is done...abi ur mind dey?...na ur money dem chop?..BOUNCE! Angry
Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 14-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
very nice post 2 read...tanx poster
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 15-03-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster tell the ADEGBITE and EFCC to mind their business, if they arrest a yahoo boy then they have 2 also arrest d white-man that wanna claim what is not theirs, those white me ar supposed 2 be called scammers

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brownsuga007 at 15-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)

@Poster,clap 4 urself.....

But make I ask oh, hw u take get all dis info?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 15-03-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
BUSY BODY ,WHY YOU TALK OFF POLITICIANS  WHO STEAL BILLIONS DAILY ,EFCC MY FOOT,
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 15-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on 14-03-2011 11:23 AM
POSTER NA UR MONEY THE GUY THE EAT?
COMMON STOP THIS NONSENCE WETIN CONCERN U

Truths are bitter, getting wealth the right way is the best,
If u have once fallen mugu in the hands of bad boys, u will know d pains in it
Is only the greedy onces that falls.  Sex post is what u want abi?
Never wanting to learn lessons from other people experiences,
But truely on sites some ladies are men in reality,
and some pictures are not real personalities,
Only wanting to lay their traps 4 someone to fall victim
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 15-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
If u cant read... then waka. Is nt a must that u must comment.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond4u at 15-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER NA UR MONEY THE GUY THE EAT?
COMMON STOP THIS NONSENCE WETIN CONCERN U

Truths are bitter, getting wealth the right way is the best,
If u have once fallen mugu in the hands of bad boys, u will know d pains in it
Is only the greedy onces that falls.  Sex post is what u want abi?
Never wanting to learn lessons from other people experiences,
But truely on sites some ladies are men in reality,
and some pictures are not real personalities,
Only wanting to lay their traps 4 someone to fall victim

GUY DO U WANT THEM TO CARRY WEAPON.
ALLOW THEM TO DO IT SINCE THEIR ARE NOT KILLING ANYBODY.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 15-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
NOTHING DO DEM

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 15-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
God let our people see more than their imagination, killing with gun is far better, because is a once to dupe one to zero level, how many people can survive it? What about people that the hackers got their ATM pin code and clear their account, are they greedy aswell? Is not only the greedy ones that they are duping, is only God can protect us, because bankers now are involve in this fraundulent games they fraud their customers, or is it a crime to operate an account or what are we saying?.
Please let us pray for God's blessing which is the everlasting with joy. Let stop praising the guys though Nigerian government sectors are also involve in fraunds aswell that has never turn it to be a good thing. We citizens should not be in support of. God shall bless us all.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kazzykeji at 15-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)

]Hello

I'ld like to get to know you.Could you please give me the direction to your heart? Only God's creation compares to the beauty I see in you.

kazzy

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 15-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHA GUY MANSSSSSSS
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jos7 at 15-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk the poster.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

5. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)