6 killed in fresh Jos mayhem (Page 2)

Date: 15-03-2011 1:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- derbi at 15-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lokya on 15-03-2011 02:58 PM
MAY GOD HELP THEM, THEY ARE THE ONCE THAT ARE SURFRING THE SIN OF THEIR 4 FATHERS NOT WE, AND WE WHO SIT IN OUR HOME IN SOUTH WEST WILL HAVE NO SHEAR OF IT 
dont worry it will get to u ?u call persecution for christ sake a sin of the father
u may not understand what i mean, the northeners have their problem wich i believe is a curse they have shaerd too much blood from their oringing till now, i only pity my fellow christian brothers who apen to be in the north, i wll say they are surfring becouse they are living in a curse land, if they are not there i beth u the northerners will still kill their brothers fulani or haunsa, the only people that can brake that curse are the christian there, that why the devil is useing them against the christian so that solution can never be found, but one thing i have 4 them is that even christ said if u travel to preach the word of God in the place where u are not accepted u should pull of ur shoe and dust away the sand of that town away from ur shoe, and he said that will be a weakness that u whent there but u where not accepted, so u leave and never go back there, so what are the christian still doing there if not disobediente..
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 15-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lokya on 15-03-2011 02:58 PM
MAY GOD HELP THEM, THEY ARE THE ONCE THAT ARE SURFRING THE SIN OF THEIR 4 FATHERS NOT WE, AND WE WHO SIT IN OUR HOME IN SOUTH WEST WILL HAVE NO SHEAR OF IT 
dont worry it will get to u ?u call persecution for christ sake a sin of the father
we will have no shear from it, we will only hear it with our ears, the christian in the north are only shearing from the cures of that land, that is not the plan of God 4 them UNDERSTAND!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doubled4dany at 15-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
God help d people in jos.
God intavaine on crisis in jos may u grant dam peace.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 15-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy on jos, am still waiting for the coming of FBI of america as they mentioned earlier
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 15-03-2011 09:39 AM
ajanni, ajanni ,ajanni ,leave ppl of jos alone

this boy , you don dey run mad so ooo,
the problem is that your family will not take good care of you now not until it will be too late , what concern me with that mess going on in jos ? i am nowhere near that place , so you keep your dirty mouth where it supose to be
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
the funny thing is that , the security are are alway getting to the spot very late , and when the assasins must have left too,ther they are not tways gets to the spot very late and when the assasins must have left , i doubt if they are not the very person commiting those crime ,how come the assasins escaped all together with 37 cows ? do they lifted those cows by helicopter or trailer ? because it will take some hours to leads those cows out of that very village
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larrykingomoj at 15-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
I still insist that the federal govt is just simply keeping quiet, or is it because they dont know what to do to this ugly situation and happenings? Honest to God let them wake up before this get out of hand or goes down to the south west or east. I mean it.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 16-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
When will this jos crises come to an end.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 16-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
haba everyday jos jos jos
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ADAHKINGS at 17-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
 May God restore permenent peace to the people of jos . Jos is known for it peacefull atmosphere so truoble makers should learn to enbrace peace GOD IS IN CHARGE    Kiss :'( Shocked
Posted: at 17-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 17-03-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
THIS JOS?
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming