Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 24)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
lal

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
lel
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 20-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
already voted though would have loved more options
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
lul
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
lil

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
like?

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
lol.ewoo
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
lel owuuuuuu
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 20-03-2011 12:38 AM
lel owuuuuuu
lol.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
hate
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-03-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
ok..from today on ...make all the men dey show me respect...

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 20-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
like men respect your wife, love her and respect her always and if you break these then she no longer needs to be submissive and if you cheat yawa go dey.......................maybe shorter but yes
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
but you dey respect me? Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
her royal majesty ...i greet you Shocked Shocked Shocked your head there
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 20-03-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-03-2011 01:33 PM
in our today society...there is nothing like unconditional love again....the existing love is now conditional love
for instance ladies submit thier ass for money from the men...the men go extra mile to please a lady inorder to see wat is inbetween thier laps

to answer ya question
Q1...very few men that has the fear of God in them really love thier wives like christ love the church....ma reason is 95% of married men cheat and its not suppose to be so

Q2...let's not decieve ourself...in our society of today no girl is ready to submit to a man whom she has not known her stand with....even if there are such girls the men will take them for granted....example of this is maself....i ve been in a r/s whereby i submitted maslf to the point of becoming his house maid/wifey material all in d name of love buh at d end i found out i was only being used to satisfy his desires

Q3...yes she could actually submit when she get marry cos she will find out that is her home and where she will raise her own family...if she doesnt submit then she has herself to blame

Q4...from ma experience a little submission but to an extent

makes so much sense...totally agree wiv u
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
as you talk am make e be like that
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 20-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
....i ve been in a r/s whereby i submitted maslf to the point of becoming his house maid/wifey material all in d name of love buh at d end i found out i was only being used to satisfy his desires
Kpele....how you let the guy use you naah, na your fault be that, you had sex with him and vice versa, mind you your desires was satisfied too.... maybe if you had married a responsible man,then you wont have to whine on naijapals,that is what having a "relationship" do to you, so go ahead and find the next guy for a relationship and see how he will dump you,when he gets tired of your stuff...truth is bitter but it has to be said, what you women call love is just infatuation,my comments should tick you off but it has to be said, i wonder how many guys don ride you all in the name of "relationship"
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 20-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
learnt a lotta things
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Rosemerry at 21-03-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 20-03-2011 07:57 PM
....i ve been in a r/s whereby i submitted maslf to the point of becoming his house maid/wifey material all in d name of love buh at d end i found out i was only being used to satisfy his desires
Kpele....how you let the guy use you naah, na your fault be that, you had sex with him and vice versa, mind you your desires was satisfied too.... maybe if you had married a responsible man,then you wont have to whine on naijapals,that is what having a "relationship" do to you, so go ahead and find the next guy for a relationship and see how he will dump you,when he gets tired of your stuff...truth is bitter but it has to be said, what you women call love is just infatuation,my comments should tick you off but it has to be said, i wonder how many guys don ride you all in the name of "relationship"

Is this a new topic?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28