A friend of mine was dumped by his gurl all because he smokes and drink...i asked some gurls if they will condole the habit of "smoking" and their response was NO..... why do ladies dislike smokers? its anything wrong with that? i just wanna know every thing is wrong with smoking. one you will die early, cos smokers are liable to die young. Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
is very bad u need no telling Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 16-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) i am a smoker i don't care if my girl likes it or not.... after all na me dey hussle for my money and i got to choose the girl i luv ....
No Wahala Sofa no Disturb Girl wey no Like Smokers
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 16-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) IF I AM NOT THEN YOUR FAULT really?
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
D4rk-Cuti3 at 16-03-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) i just cant handle the smell...the bad breath..the body odour..lthe black cracked lips...the brown/yellowish teeth ike its disgusting and not only that u can imagine if your stayin close to ur bf whilst hiz smoking..ur inhailing it because ur a passive smoker and thats the one that causes lung cancer even though u dont have to physically smoke a cigarrete.. sooo therefore am saving my lungs and staying away.. Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Chikemags2 at 16-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) When will i read this? Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kinkino at 16-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) i just cant handle the smell...the bad breath..the body odour..lthe black cracked lips...the brown/yellowish teeth ike its disgusting and not only that u can imagine if your stayin close to ur bf whilst hiz smoking..ur inhailing it because ur a passive smoker and thats the one that causes lung cancer even though u dont have to physically smoke a cigarrete.. sooo therefore am saving my lungs and staying away.. [/color] well said and supported Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wouldn't Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 16-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) When will i read this?
When yu go to School and Learn How to Read and Write
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
atamajim at 16-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) nawaooo, everybody hates smokers, but statistics shows that over 74% of male adults smoke in Nigeria and almost all of them have partners, who then are the smokers? Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
marcmer at 16-03-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) well as for me there is nothing a true love can not do,love can change a smoker or watever it is to someone great,so i dnt dispise or hate them,but addiction is very difficult,i ca date a smoker but if he's addiction and dnt want to change it's very difficult,but honestly it's irritating and dangerous for health. Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
2slimshady at 16-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) Because it's disgusting!
Too disgusting. Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 16-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) i c
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 16-03-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol i was once lik yu life is sweet
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 16-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes am a gud mum now
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
estilizo at 16-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) i am a smoker i don't care if my girl likes it or not.... after all na me dey hussle for my money and i got to choose the girl i luv ....
na yu come sabi,sofa yu know why you dey do am.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 16-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) i just cant handle the smell...the bad breath..the body odour..lthe black cracked lips...the brown/yellowish teeth ike its disgusting and not only that u can imagine if your stayin close to ur bf whilst hiz smoking..ur inhailing it because ur a passive smoker and thats the one that causes lung cancer even though u dont have to physically smoke a cigarrete.. sooo therefore am saving my lungs and staying away.. nice one .......kudos girl
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 16-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) case close then,great.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 16-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) dirtykid u de lie die u we de smoke every minutes par sec / abi na sec par minute self
chaiiiiiiiiiiii .you must be joking...... Don't mind the lORDIBRAHIM.... i don't smoke, never and will never try it.. is one thing i hate with passion. Don't even try to smoke near me.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 16-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) aha! so none of una dey smoke again abi? naijapals forum where people find it so easy to pretend..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |