Is it wise to discuss your past life with a new partner? (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2011 7:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5
- gimac at 18-03-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dloveope on 17-03-2011 10:41 PM
Alot of Guys always ask or wonder if sugar mamas or mumy really exist ? yes it exist So If you are looking for a rich sugar lady like Divorced single Rich ladies that work in popular Companies? any where in Nigeria, then here is a golden opportunity for you. our mission is to provide you a trusted person of your choice. email us at [email protected] or linkupcentre@yahoo. com with the fellowing details, your name, your state and the location of the state you are in Nigeria. With your details we will reply you with the list of available ones closer to your state. Note: If you are interested FORWARD your Name, Age and location to this email [email protected] or [email protected] to get immediate reply with the list of available ones closer to your city or state. for more questions call 017309261. NOTE: IF YOU ARE INTERESTED FORWARD YOUR DETAILS TO THE ABOVE EMAIL. NO NEED OF ADDING OR SENDING MESSAGES ON HERE. GIVE US A TRIAL. THIS IS ONLY FOR THE INTERESTED GUYS

you are crazy,how does sugar mama related to this topic,you i have my way i will put you in a jail for writing this crap...nonsense....why not trading yourself
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 18-03-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-03-2011 11:28 PM
You can discuss past relationships / dates... it doesn't matter.. qui cera, cera !!

דרך אחרת בסיבוב.........let your partner know all about you,in that way u can sure of trust
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-03-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
yes it is .. but becareful cos they might use it against u whenever a quarel comes up..

i dey talk from experience oooooooooooo

Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 18-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
am not referring boyfriend and  girlfriends as partner ,but wedded people ,i mean married couple...
i will not advice you to let your girlfriend now much after you life when it comes to dirty and ugly life
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 18-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm its important to share tins, gives u and idea how to handle ur partner
in different kind of situations....
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 18-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
husband and wife=YES.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 18-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
that's the first thing i always tell my new catch,my past.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 18-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
It is the best thing to tell each other about their past.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 18-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
I will tell her but not all.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 18-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
i will tell him some part of it

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 18-03-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adewalefisayo at 18-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
OLD THINGS HAVE PASSED AWAY. SO FAR URE NOT GOING BACK TO UR PAST, I DONT TINK ITS NECESSARY TO DISCLOSE ALL PAST, ESPECIALLY, DEADLY PAST. JUST LOOK AT D PERSON URE DEALING WITH AND DECIDE WEDA TO TELL OR KEEP UR MOUTH SHUT.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-03-2011 09:05 PM
I will tell her some and keep lots of it to myself

If I had been an assassin would I tell her? Definitely no! If we break up she will be d one to hand me over to d cops

Xter are you saying  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Am not a murderer
So am just gonna keep ma mouth shut
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 18-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
If there is something which should be known, yes,it must be said!

Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
yeahhhhh

Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 18-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
let the truth be known to each other
Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 18-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 09:34 AM
husband and wife=YES.
How can you see a man today and you become his woman?, during the period of courtship if he got to know that his lady has depend on a sugar daddy which is the guy's father what did you think is will result to? if this is been discovered few days to the wedding day. But if her past has been discused with her guy, at the onset they will both understand if they can go into the relationship or not. Bf + Gf + true luv  = Husband + wife, So the earlier the BEST.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 18-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Really I do not see the need to bother someone on how I spent life in such a way that could provock jealousy. No woman/man will love to hear you loved someone else than he/she.
I do have a psat and most I can say is just that I had a relationship, not adding jealousy in it.
If I had been an armed robber, i will need to reveal how repentant my present life is. For example, in trying to say I robbed someone, I rather say I regret causing pain to someone by robbing him/her.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 18-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
hell no! wat is past is past
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5