Bomb Scare: Bomb: Arik Stops Lagos-Bound Flight (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2011 7:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
GOD  knows
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- rational at 18-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mikendem on 17-03-2011 09:06 PM
MAY GOD HEIP US
may GOD protect us amen
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 18-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
NIGERIA NEED DRASTIC ACTIONS AGAINST MEND AND BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 12:13 AM
haaaaaaaaahha , look at this stupid rat , to HELL with you that son of a bastard father , animal son of an animal , you will never ever lives a happy life , all you can do is boast and making much noises , you will soon come on your knees begging , your fore fathers done so in their days , stupid garage boy bragging , you are really mad , idiot
ohhhhhhhhhh!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE SOOOOOO ANGRYYYYYYY NOWWWWW?Huh?
OHHHHHHH!!!AM SCAYED
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 18-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Wicked country...............
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 18-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
They don catch the maga wey call the woman...
him say na God show am through vision  say bomb dey
for the plane... police say the guy de k >:(olo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 18-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-03-2011 10:01 PM
this stupid and criminal terrorist group , MEND need to be taught a very hard lesson , their terrorist ring leader is being held at south Africa, so thats our business in that , and don,t they know the road to the South Africa? why terrorising the inocent peoples ? they are really MAD and not MEND

haba my pikin, na your boys be that nah why you dey call mend for here?............salaaaaamalekum habib
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 18-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 07:44 AM
fire for fire is all they need, nonsense , when just a handful terrorist will be dictating for the entire nation , as if we are in a BANANA republic , and regime that cannot contained those mad boys should just give way

little boy takam easy ..........na boko haram dey do those thins
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntysweety at 18-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
thorough investigation plsssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 18-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mikendem on 17-03-2011 09:06 PM
MAY GOD HEIP US

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOO Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 18-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
abeg ooo. we dont need another bomb scare rite now or even plane crash. lots of innocent people wud be hurt. we dont need that ever in nigeria. Wat the hell is our security agencies doing about this? people travel by air every day. The government should do something asap. MEND should have been subdued years ago. Y cant we have an FBI alternative in our country?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 18-03-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Na waooo... i fit say anything than to say make God help naijaooo frm the hands of mend & those boko pple..ooo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 18-03-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-03-2011 10:01 PM
this stupid and criminal terrorist group , MEND need to be taught a very hard lesson , their terrorist ring leader is being held at south Africa, so thats our business in that , and don,t they know the road to the South Africa? why terrorising the inocent peoples ? they are really MAD and not MEND

haba my pikin, na your boys be that nah why you dey call mend for here?............salaaaaamalekum habib

wa alaikum----- boy , you don surface ?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
haaaaaaaaahha , look at this stupid rat , to HELL with you that son of a bastard father , animal son of an animal , you will never ever lives a happy life , all you can do is boast and making much noises , you will soon come on your knees begging , your fore fathers done so in their days , stupid garage boy bragging , you are really mad , idiot

i hope you are not talking to me because i know very well that all the Aboki no get class even Dangote no get class..........  Arabs are part of the housas and you know they started terrorism........... dn't worry very soon dem go share una and from there we go know who be aboki people.... ode la sun... onye ebe  rebe  anumalnu  ewu housa nkita... oturu

who else will i be refearing to other than an animal like you ? i will not be so suprise , since no one has never make it out of your entire race before now , and non will ever make it as well ,Dangote with or without class , still much better than a thousand of the most responsible ones amongst you not to talk of the million rif raf
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM

i hope you are not talking to me because i know very well that all the Aboki no get class even Dangote no get class..........  Arabs are part of the housas and you know they started terrorism........... dn't worry very soon dem go share una and from there we go know who be aboki people.... ode la sun... onye ebe  rebe  anumalnu  ewu housa nkita... oturu

who else will i be refearing to other than an animal like you ? i will not be so suprise , since no one has never make it out of your entire race before now , and non will ever make it as well ,Dangote with or without class , still much better than a thousand of the most responsible ones amongst you not to talk of the million rif raf
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
you must be very crazy really ,if you don,t know you should ask from your elders , its your yoo much love for money thats actually killing you , and thats what will actually killed you all permanently , greedy and selfishness, the corrupt of all the most corrupt tribe , you tell me , where and where in any part of the world you ever seen a northeners being molested ?  it has to be ibos , shaless peopes , robbery , steallng, kidnapping and all sorts of things , very useless peoples
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kush_360 at 18-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God say bad thing no happen............, oga bomb don turn pure water ooooooo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
KOBOKO HARAM IDIOTS
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 18-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwakama on 18-03-2011 08:24 AM
MEND are no Terrorist but group of criminals , they are fighting for their selfish interest and not for  the interest  of Niger Deltans, . Therefore  we must combine our forces to chasing them out, or we call on our spiritual  fathers to converts them . My fellows Nigerians never entertain any fear because MEND or BOKO HARAM are not bigger than Nigeria force. They are distractors, sent by some political Timbers and Saw dusts to cause fears to Nigeria citizens so they will vote for them out of intimidations and fears for this coming election, but God will not allow to vote for the wrong person.

You are right my brother. Yours is a very truthful statement. Imagine some faceless criminals in the creek dictating to a nation of 150 million. Both Boko Haram and Mend should be dealt with decisively, fire for fire to wipe them out if they choose terrorism to dialogue and peaceful settlement of all grievances.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
criminals and terrorist are both son of the same parent , so therefore MEND and BOKO HARAM no any difference between them , both are criminal gangs and should be regarded so
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master