but is addicted to drugs..
i mean a lady that snuffs Cocaine.. just to cool her nerves down when depressed.
Can you?
or how do u deal with such persons when u are in love with them
but is addicted to drugs.. i mean a lady that snuffs Cocaine.. just to cool her nerves down when depressed. Can you? or how do u deal with such persons when u are in love with them Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
meehn... marrying a drug addict ? i dont know ooh though this love thing can be crazy sometimes Reply
a drug addict woman can not be humble and respectful......only adrug addict man can handle her. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
which man can stand such woman unless the man too is addicted to drug. beds f same feathers Reply
NO! Reply
For men only---so am just gonna keep reading Reply
hmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I can NOT Reply
me too....NEVER Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
its hard to have all those attributes you mentioned and be addicted to drugs. That usually not how addiction works, especially addiction to cocaine. Reply
but why cocaine?..... what if she's a nymphomaniac? Reply
I don't believe any drug addict can be intelligent, hardworking and respectful.........addiction changes people's personality totally; it makes people lose control/grip over themselves and situations.....being into drugs occasionally is different from being addicted....drug addiction is a very serious issue....no one should get involved with such people. Reply
waitng 4 d guys komments Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-03-2011 10:35 AM Guys: can you date a lady who is hard working, humble, respectful,good looking,inteligent e.t.c NO but is addicted to drugs.. i mean a lady that snuffs Cocaine.. just to cool her nerves down when depressed. Can you? or how do u deal with such persons when u are in love with them
WTF!if she like,let her be a Genius..nope! if i consider her intelligent,then i'll try to help her come out of that mess,if she then insist! bye bye for my side..no compromise on this one ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
reading mood activated! Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 18-03-2011 01:49 PM I don't believe any drug addict can be intelligent, hardworking and respectful.........addiction changes people's personality totally; it makes people lose control/grip over themselves and situations.....being into drugs occasionally is different from being addicted....drug addiction is a very serious issue....no one should get involved with such people. she might have all that and take cocaine just to calm her nerves.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-03-2011 11:29 AM a drug addict woman can not be humble and respectful......only adrug addict man can handle her. talking from exprience? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
mallorca no be lie Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()