I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS A PROBLEM OR NORMAL (Page 5)

Date: 18-03-2011 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- d_Stan at 19-03-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
@poster-via post, i strongly believe that u must be an adolecent with a mental thinking and behaviour of one, becos i dont see anything wrong with a guy approaching any adult/grown-up girl for her hand in marriage. think about this.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?

Girl, relax, there is nothing wrong with you!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 19-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
nothing do u.......... its jst dat ur time has not com.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 19-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
kpele
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 19-03-2011 08:09 AM
u need to pray ur self out by taking it 2 GOD in prayer by using so many verses in d bible to pray ask him to show u the hiden tins beside dis and b4 u do dat make peace with him and try to be pure and clean b4 ur heavenly father believe he will revil it to u in d dream

dis is another good advice mayb GOD will reveal the reason to you
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?
Huh? Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bunmi49ja on 19-03-2011 11:05 AM
IT HAPPENS TO ME TOO! i think it is because the topic of marriage scares me. d committment alone is hard enough. its not that i cant commit to a guy or that i hop from one guy to d next but being cool and friends with guys is easier for me than marriage.
ok,heard
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 19-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
U NEED A DELIVERANCE
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2000y247 at 19-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
ur past is either hunting u or u re directly lesbian dat u ve nt discover wot u re,so d choose is urs 2 choose frm d two lesbian or u av skeleton in ur cupboard
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 07:08 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-03-2011 07:02 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM
u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbian
am not poses, i don't have any spiritual husband and am not a lesbian and will neva be, is bad am feeling  this way

how old r u ?
am between 20 to 25

What's the Meaning of 20 to 25??  Undecided

It is Only People dat don't know their Age and dat Don't know the Importance of their Age dat Say such Rubbish

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-03-2011 09:32 AM
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 19-03-2011 09:25 AM
mayb u dey craze
you for tell me say u done mad b4,

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 07:08 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-03-2011 07:02 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM
u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbian
am not poses, i don't have any spiritual husband and am not a lesbian and will neva be, is bad am feeling  this way

how old r u ?
am between 20 to 25

What's the Meaning of 20 to 25??  Undecided

It is Only People dat don't know their Age and dat Don't know the Importance of their Age dat Say such Rubbish
re yu saying ...... Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grandi at 19-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Well this is a big one but I will see what I can do. First I would like to ask if you have ever had any experience in your life because such things are as a result of rape, or single parenting, bad exposure or hanging out with lesbians. However and whatever the case, the best thing is for you to go down on your knees and talk to God. If you want to get married and raise a family then He will make it so.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
you need many pastors
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 19-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
have u been diagnosed from ANTI-MARISPIRITUAL FREQUENCY?GINICOLISTIKAL EPI- SYNDROME? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes one of the 2 is ur problem

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bestman1 at 19-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
na craz dey worry you
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bestman1 on 19-03-2011 03:25 PM
na craz dey worry you
na the same craz the worry you too

Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 19-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
YOUR CASE IS VERY SIMPLE.YOUR PROBLEM IS FEAR.BIBLE SAID THAT A MAN'S WORST ENEMY IS FEAR.YOU DONT HAVE TO BE AFRAID.SEEK THE FACE OF GOD FOR MORE COUNSELLING AND TRY TO BE BRAVE WITH YOURSELF AND NEVER LET FEAR RUN YOUR LIFE FOR YOU.BECAUSE,THERE IS NO POINT OF LIVING IF YOU CANT FEEL ALIVE.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11