One woman had her first baby last year, she got pregnant again this year and she informed her husband, her husband said there is no problem but she should not have allow it to happened because their baby is too small. The man agreed to take the responsibility of the unborn baby, His wife went ahead and aborted the pregnancy with the consent of the man… this man is about to send her out of his house. He needs your advice please
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
MissyBarbie at 18-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Hmmmmm Complicated issue I beg make the man forgive her jare She's the woman...and she knows best Man own na to do....woman own na to do the rest of the wahala
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
One woman had her first baby last year, she got pregnant again this year and she informed her husband, her husband said there is no problem but she should not have allow it to happened because their baby is too small. The man agreed to take the responsibility of the unborn baby, His wife went ahead and aborted the pregnancy with the consent of the man… this man is about to send her out of his house. He needs your advice please
really? really? really? ................. wat happen to contraceptions
na they wahala jorrrrrrrrr
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero